We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best water theme park for kids”

Noah's Ark Water Park
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Located on 70 sprawling acres in the heart of Wisconsin Dells, the Waterpark Capital of the World, Noah's Ark is recognized as both the Largest Water Park in America, and one of the best places to visit in Wisconsin Dells with kids. Noah's Ark isn't just big on thrills, we're also committed to providing the safest, cleanest, and most unforgettable waterpark experience for the entire family. In fact, we've received the Top Award for Aquatic Safety every year since 1995! From Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day, we are open for an entire summer of fun under the sun. Make your plans to visit us soon, buy your tickets, and reserve your cabana.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Noah's ark water park is one of the best water park for kids and adults. All the activities are really good and enjoyable. inside food court is good too. Value for money.

2  Thank J J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for visiting & for the review! You hit the nail on the head: we've got fun for everyone!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"black anaconda"
in 245 reviews
"wave pool"
in 275 reviews
"water park"
in 333 reviews
"lazy river"
in 188 reviews
"scorpion's tail"
in 73 reviews
"all ages"
in 217 reviews
"big kahuna"
in 50 reviews
"time warp"
in 49 reviews
"flash flood"
in 44 reviews
"dark voyage"
in 35 reviews
"sting ray"
in 30 reviews
"paradise lagoon"
in 25 reviews
"congo bongo"
in 25 reviews
"adventure river"
in 31 reviews
"popular rides"
in 44 reviews
"water shoes"
in 35 reviews
"thrill rides"
in 29 reviews
Filter

118 - 122 of 2 501 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2018

I've been going to Noah's Ark since I was a kid, and now that I'm older and take my neices and nephew, it's still a lot of fun!

1  Thank Rhonda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for being a loyal fan! We can't wait to have you and your family back this year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Family of 6 ( wife husband kids aged 17 12 10 6 ) visited the area for a week last summer. We had passes for the WaterPark included with our room . The park itself was a blast - kids really had a good time as did my wife and I.

2  Thank maranville826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for visiting and sharing your experience! We are proud to partner with a number of hotels in the Wisconsin Dells area to provide guests with free or discounted tickets. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Rides are fun, clean property, friendly staff. Kids of all ages can enjoy Noahs ark. Not a fan of paying $20 to Park every day with very tight parking spots.

Thank C L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Pro Tip: Becoming a Season Passholder allows you to purchase an All Season Parking Pass for $30.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018

We had a great time here as a family. All of our boys (ages 18, 16 and 11) had a lot of fun. It was well worth the time and money. We would go back again, for sure!

Thank deb680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience! Your boys would love our new ride for 2018: Raja™ - The World’s Largest King Cobra combines an innovative and unique design to create one of the most thrilling water slide experiences in the world. Riders will race side-by-side on tubes from six stories up, along more than 335 feet of twists and turns at speeds up to 32mph, with a finale that includes a sudden 37-foot plunge into the mouth of a massive king cobra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noah's Ark Water Park also viewed

 

Been to Noah's Ark Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing