We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ambiance, Service & Food Quality Perfection”

PJ’s – SentryWorld
Reserve a table
Ranked #1 of 107 Restaurants in Stevens Point
Cuisines: American
Description: Vision. Warmth. Personality. Good taste. And a healthy dose of everything that makes Wisconsin great. PJ's - SentryWorld is truly a celebration of Wisconsin and everything it's known for. Featuring a warm, inviting and relaxed atmosphere, you'll feel right at home gathering at PJ's - SentryWorld for lunch or dinner. The menu at PJ's - SentryWorld is a tribute to the flavors of Wisconsin, using locally sourced ingredients wherever possible. And along with menu options to suit every taste-from soups, salads and sandwiches to wood-oven pizzas-you'll find a wide variety of soda, wine, beer and cocktails to pair with your meal. No reservations required. Dine with us today.
Restaurant details
Description: Vision. Warmth. Personality. Good taste. And a healthy dose of everything that makes Wisconsin great. PJ's - SentryWorld is truly a celebration of Wisconsin and everything it's known for. Featuring a warm, inviting and relaxed atmosphere, you'll feel right at home gathering at PJ's - SentryWorld for lunch or dinner. The menu at PJ's - SentryWorld is a tribute to the flavors of Wisconsin, using locally sourced ingredients wherever possible. And along with menu options to suit every taste-from soups, salads and sandwiches to wood-oven pizzas-you'll find a wide variety of soda, wine, beer and cocktails to pair with your meal. No reservations required. Dine with us today.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Ellen was our server and she made our visit absolutely perfect! Guided through our meal choices to the perfect selection for each of us. The pairings of main course and sides were excellent. The experience was well above anything we imagined an we will return!

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank csmaceWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentryWorld, General Manager at PJ’s – SentryWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

csmaceWI - Thanks for taking the time to provide a review of your overall experience at PJ's. We're so glad Ellen was able to help make your meal with us excellent and that you enjoyed your meal. We look forward to when you can return.

Andy L.,
Restaurant general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (765)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 765 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2021

Ask for Noah! Great service and great guy. We enjoyed him so much and will definitely request him again!!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank doris838
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentryWorld, General Manager at PJ’s – SentryWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We appreciate you taking the time to provide a review of Noah's great service, doris838. Thanks so much for providing positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit to PJ's!

Andy L.,
Restaurant general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2021

Took our family out spent over $200 on our meal for burgers and some mac & cheese my hamburger was not cooked all the way through it was disgusting , all of our fries are over cooked sweet potato and regular fries not a very good experience

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank A1798XGtims
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentryWorld, General Manager at PJ’s – SentryWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2021

A1798XGtims - Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to PJ’s. I apologize your food was not cooked to your liking. In the future please ask for a manager as we would have liked to remake your food so you could have enjoyed the burger as it was supposed to be cooked. This is not how we typically perform. I do hope that you give us another chance to make it right.

Andy L.,
Restaurant general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2021 via mobile

This restaurant is beautiful. The staff is very friendly. The prices are fair. The food is really good. This place is great for couples and families. They also have outdoor seating. This restaurant is part of a golf course but you really don’t feel like you are at one.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank raymondn2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentryWorld, General Manager at PJ’s – SentryWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review, raymondn2016. We're glad to hear that you enjoy your overall experience at PJ's from the ambiance indoors and on the patio, to our staff, and food. We look forward to your next visit!

Andy L.,
Restaurant general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2021

Took a group of 8 there on 8/27. Beautiful restaurant, wonderful service. But average food and weak drinks. When I asked my guests how they liked their meal half of them said "it was ok, but they wouldn't order it again". Even the kids didn't finish their mac n cheese. Pricing was ok, so I felt good about that.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pamandjon2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentryWorld, General Manager at PJ’s – SentryWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Thank you taking the time to review your most recent visit to PJ’s, pamandjon2016. We appreciate the positive feedback about the service our team provided and the ambiance of the restaurant. In the future please ask for a manager if you or your guests have any concerns as we are here to insure everyone enjoys their visit to SentryWorld.

Andy L.,
Restaurant general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PJ’s – SentryWorld also viewed

 

Been to PJ’s – SentryWorld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.