We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREATNESS”
other travellers have booked this property
A relaxing evening view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A relaxing evening view!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
A relaxing evening view!
Master bedroom.
Master bath with shower over tub.
Flat screen TV provided in each bedroom!
Second bedroom off the hall - close to kitchen for those evening snacks!
Hallway bath with shower over a tub.
Pedestal sink in the hall bath.
Kitchen dining, or enjoy the sunshine and dine on the deck!
Fully equipped kitchen for your needs!
Off street parking in front of the garage!
Roadside view with plenty of yard to 'play' on!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Oshkosh, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
1 review
“GREATNESS”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This place was amazing. We had such a great time hanging out on the patio looking out at the lake. Getting access was easy and it was very clean. It felt like home. We LOVE this place and will be back!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Jennifer:
Your review is exactly what we strive for! We look forward to you re-visiting our home!
Paul & Kristie Redemann
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway33...
1 review
“A most awesome vacation home and location.”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The home location is close to town but on a quiet and basically residents only road. Parking was adequate for our 23' Whaler, 15' Hobie power skiff, truck and two cars. The home is very close to the shore so it was a great view out the living room windows over the deck on to the lake day or night, rain or shine. Just a wonderful spot for morning coffee to start the day. The house was very clean, and completely stocked with all necessities for the bathrooms ,bedrooms, kitchen. laundry, and living room. The bait shop and boat launch 2.5 mi. away was very convenient. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and the owners were very nice, great to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Shorewood and hope that you did, indeed, catch some fish! We thank you for leaving the home in great condition!
Paul & Kristie Redemann
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed the home. Landscaping is planned for spring of 2018! Hope to see you in the future! We appreciated your care of the home!
Paul & Kristie Redemann
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kym S
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What an amazing place!!! The house was super clean, warm (homey) and you could tell there was a lot of effort to be sure the guest had a great experience. We had everything we needed to have a great time. We stayed in Oshkosh for a family reunion, so having a place where the family could come and enjoy one another versus a hotel room was wonderful. They were all jealous that we found such a lovely place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Kym:
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed the home.
Paul & Kristie Redemann
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smetak
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Enjoyed our time at Shorewood relaxing on the deck with the lake just steps away. Great location. Just a short drive to many of the things to do and great restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed the view and other amenities! Please consider us for future vacations!
Paul & Kristie Redemann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing