We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Harbor Shores on Lake Geneva(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites Lake Geneva East(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bella Vista Suites(Lake Geneva)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Geneva Wells Motel(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Geneva Inn(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$206
US$194
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$330
US$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Royale Inn(Lake Geneva)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The French Country Inn on the Lake(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
US$181
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Baker House Hotel(Lake Geneva)
Book now, pay at stay
US$436
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 217)
Filter reviews
1 217 results
Traveller rating
494
355
183
109
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
494
355
183
109
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanchor suiteloft suiterestaurant attachedwithin walking distancefull kitchenindoor poollocation is greatgirls weekendget awaymini vacationgreat weekendclose to downtownjacuzzi tubdovercommodorelakebella
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1 217 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We just love everything about this place and highly recommend it to anyone. There is a great restuarant attached and everything is in walking distance. The lake is pretty much out the front door and a nice park right across the street.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cmates220245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan R, Manager at Cove of Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear cmates220245,

Thank you for your excellent review and recommendation.

We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We've stayed at The Cove twice--both times to attend concerts at the Alpine Valley Music Theatre in East Troy. We love The Cove because of the comfortable rooms with a small kitchen, balcony with table and chairs, comfy beds. Plus, you're right across the street from the lake and easy walking to shops and restaurants in lovely Lake Geneva. We didn't use the pool this time, but it's a really nice facility. We highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kandaceolsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan R, Manager at Cove of Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear kandaceolsen,

We appreciate your review and for being one of our many loyal guests at The Cove. We look forward to having you back as our guest again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Way overpriced for old accommodations. They painted the outside of the building but that was the only renovation this place has seen in a while. Would not recommend this to my friends and will not be back

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rfox280255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan R, Manager at Cove of Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rfox280255,

Thank you for your review and for noticing the work we are doing with painting our resort. We have also renovated our lobby, indoor/outdoor pools, hot tubs and hallways.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was a fantastic hotel. The room was so incredibly nice and a great place to lay your head after a long day. Incredibly close to Lake Geneva. Biggest regret was not being able but to stay longer! The second day we were able to play music on our porch at a great volume and just enjoy the day. 10/10 WILL BE GOING BACK!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jacob Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan R, Manager at Cove of Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jacob Y,

Thank you for your excellent review and for choosing our resort for your concert getaway. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The suites are amazing and it couldn't be located any better; everything is within walking distance. The lake is directly across the street with beach access, and the downtown area is also only steps away.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vtognocchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan R, Manager at Cove of Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear vtognocchi,

We appreciate you being one of our many loyal guests at The Cove and for taking the time to share your review and feedback.

We cannot wait for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews