We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$207
Hotels.comUS$207
FindHotelUS$217
PricelineUS$209
eDreamsUS$209
TravelocityUS$207
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
185
84
53
11
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
185
84
53
11
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews view of the lake the lower level within walking distance jacuzzi tub get away bedroom parkside wedding downtown winterfest patio geneva
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful Hotel!! Great service. Clean and comfortable. Great pool!! We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. The rooms were set up nicely and hey have a cute little pond with fish!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Leah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott F, Manager at Bella Vista Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking time out to review us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

The rooms were nice and clean. The confrance room was perfect for our size group. The view was amazing and the staff went above and beyond they were available 24 hours with a smile! Thank you!we will definitely be back:)

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Devorki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott F, Manager at Bella Vista Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Thank for your kind words. We appreciate your feed back. We look forward to having you back next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful accommodations, nicest hotel staff you’ll ever find! They are so accommodating, kind, and easy to work with!! Love the Bella vista hotel! It has such a warm and cozy ambiance and is the perfect size!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rivkie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott F, Manager at Bella Vista Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you choose the Bella Vista Suites the next time you visit Lake Geneva.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Wonderful, relaxing stay with my family. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and quiet! Front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed their spa services as well - Stacey is highly recommended! My kids had a blast at the pool, while we relaxed in the hot tub. Conveniently located - it’s close to everything!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lauri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott F, Manager at Bella Vista Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

We are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking time out to review us! We hope you visit Bella Vista Suites again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Like always, The Bella Vista was excellent! The staff is always very accommodating and the hotel room exceeded expectations. We didn’t want to leave & Would recommend this hotel to Everyone staying near Lake Geneva

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott F, Manager at Bella Vista Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us here. We thank you for rating us and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews