We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$161
PricelineUS$156
Hotels.comUS$161
Fairfield InnUS$156
FindHotelUS$161
eDreamsUS$156
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
37
3
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
37
3
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews take out fourth floor comfortable beds shower head ice castles up to date night stay other hotels beautiful hotel get away jake netflix amenities gm housekeeper lakefront tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2021

Such a beautiful and modern hotel. The staff was warm and friendly. The beds were so comfy and the room was perfect. Would definitely recommend to friends and family to stay here!!!! Breakfast was delicious even though it was just a grab and go type because of covid.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Blondekazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

The property was esthetically pleasing, clean, and friendly staff.
The room however, was poorly soundproofed, as you could hear adjacent quests on our floor and the floor above us,made2 nights of for restless sleep.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank pointer2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Are you looking for a place to stay near the lovely lakefront and quaint downtown area of Lake Geneva? Check out the Fairfield! Conveniently located near everything you could need, and yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle that you feel like you are ‘getting away’. The staff here are incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, spacious, and very comfortable! The pool is heated. Spaces through the hotel are up to date, bright and welcoming. Clean, safe, family friendly environment! We would highly recommend this location!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank S9974LDdawns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina Fierros, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

You are too kind! Thank you so much for this excellent review! Happy guests make a happy staff and vice-versa! We can't wait to see your smiling faces again! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

The Fairfield was meticulously clean, charming, and very comfortable. My husband Had the best night sleep and I appreciated how clean this hotel was! Upon arrival we were greeted by the general manager who Was friendly and extremely accommodating! We will be back to Lake Geneva and we will definitely be staying here!!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank travelteacher17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina Fierros, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you so much! Our manager is the absolute best! We love seeing our guests smile and love hearing such great reviews! You are the reason we love our jobs so much! Come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for a quick family visit. Staff was extremely accommodating considering the pandemic environment we are living in. Parking and checking in was a breeze. Room was ready so they graciously allowed an early check in. Room was spotless and spacious. Large TV with HBO GO and Netflix as options along with the cable. Comfortable beds. We used the pool area with our children a few times, which was also pristine.

Location was fine for us. You're a short drive down to the Lake of 5-10 minutes, and there are many food and store options a short distance from the hotel. It was convenient for me that my gym was right around the corner.

Staff always greeted us with a courteous smile. My son also left some stuffed animals that are important to him in our room that after a single phone call were being shipped to us.

The staff deserves a round of applause and I more than feel like I got my money's worth. Highly recommend

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zacharyb892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina Fierros, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words and your 5-star review! We smile from ear to ear when our guests arrive and have a great experience with us. We can't wait to see you again and provide you with outstanding service soon! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews