We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$283
PricelineUS$275
Expedia.comUS$283
eDreamsUS$275
FindHotelUS$283
TravelocityUS$283
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
35
3
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
3
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews take out fourth floor comfortable beds shower head ice castles up to date night stay other hotels beautiful hotel get away jake netflix amenities gm housekeeper lakefront tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

The Fairfield was meticulously clean, charming, and very comfortable. My husband Had the best night sleep and I appreciated how clean this hotel was! Upon arrival we were greeted by the general manager who Was friendly and extremely accommodating! We will be back to Lake Geneva and we will definitely be staying here!!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank travelteacher17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina Fierros, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you so much! Our manager is the absolute best! We love seeing our guests smile and love hearing such great reviews! You are the reason we love our jobs so much! Come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for a quick family visit. Staff was extremely accommodating considering the pandemic environment we are living in. Parking and checking in was a breeze. Room was ready so they graciously allowed an early check in. Room was spotless and spacious. Large TV with HBO GO and Netflix as options along with the cable. Comfortable beds. We used the pool area with our children a few times, which was also pristine.

Location was fine for us. You're a short drive down to the Lake of 5-10 minutes, and there are many food and store options a short distance from the hotel. It was convenient for me that my gym was right around the corner.

Staff always greeted us with a courteous smile. My son also left some stuffed animals that are important to him in our room that after a single phone call were being shipped to us.

The staff deserves a round of applause and I more than feel like I got my money's worth. Highly recommend

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zacharyb892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina Fierros, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words and your 5-star review! We smile from ear to ear when our guests arrive and have a great experience with us. We can't wait to see you again and provide you with outstanding service soon! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

Clean, convenient, friendly, accommodating. Comfortable beds, we actually called to get the brand of mattress and ordered one for home (Serta Perfect Sleeper). Nice small gym, big showers, quality bath products.

Jake is the best, so helpful and kind.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank suezqz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina Fierros, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for your excellent review! We never get tired of hearing about how happy our guests are! We are glad you loved our staff, our beds, our showers and our gym. We are thrilled to hear about the mattress purchase! Come back soon and tell us all about it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Jake (front desk) is an outstanding employee, who made things right.

My girlfriend and I were due to arrive at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Lake Geneva. The purpose of our trip was to see the ice castles this evening. We had just finished packing our car about 10 minutes ago and were about to set out for Lake Geneva when we received the email that the ice castles were closed for tonight. We called and spoke with Jake at the Fairfield Inn. He was able to give us a full refund in spite of the delayed notice (we were due to check in later today)

We are so appreciative of his kindness and ability to make things right for us. We can assure you we will be staying at the Fairfield Inn and Suites sooner than later the next time we make plans to visit Lake Geneva

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RTRJAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

this is the best and only hotel you should choose when coming to lake geneva. The staff (especially Tina), Jake, and Rosie do such a great job doing everything they can to make their customers happy. 10/10

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank N8784HBalir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina Fierros, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for your stellar review! Tina, Rosie and Jake are the best! We are so glad you had a great experience with us and can't wait to see you again! You are the reason we love our jobs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews