We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$135
Hotels.comUS$139
Expedia.comUS$139
FindHotelUS$139
Agoda.comUS$135
eDreamsUS$135
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
35
3
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
3
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews take out fourth floor comfortable beds shower head ice castles up to date night stay other hotels beautiful hotel get away jake netflix amenities gm housekeeper lakefront tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

Clean, convenient, friendly, accommodating. Comfortable beds, we actually called to get the brand of mattress and ordered one for home (Serta Perfect Sleeper). Nice small gym, big showers, quality bath products.

Jake is the best, so helpful and kind.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank suezqz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina Fierros, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for your excellent review! We never get tired of hearing about how happy our guests are! We are glad you loved our staff, our beds, our showers and our gym. We are thrilled to hear about the mattress purchase! Come back soon and tell us all about it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Jake (front desk) is an outstanding employee, who made things right.

My girlfriend and I were due to arrive at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Lake Geneva. The purpose of our trip was to see the ice castles this evening. We had just finished packing our car about 10 minutes ago and were about to set out for Lake Geneva when we received the email that the ice castles were closed for tonight. We called and spoke with Jake at the Fairfield Inn. He was able to give us a full refund in spite of the delayed notice (we were due to check in later today)

We are so appreciative of his kindness and ability to make things right for us. We can assure you we will be staying at the Fairfield Inn and Suites sooner than later the next time we make plans to visit Lake Geneva

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RTRJAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

this is the best and only hotel you should choose when coming to lake geneva. The staff (especially Tina), Jake, and Rosie do such a great job doing everything they can to make their customers happy. 10/10

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank N8784HBalir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina Fierros, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for your stellar review! Tina, Rosie and Jake are the best! We are so glad you had a great experience with us and can't wait to see you again! You are the reason we love our jobs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021 via mobile

This was a impromptu stay at the Fairfield Lake Geneva. Me and me friends had passes to see the ice castles which were amazing btw! We knew we would be partaking in some responsible drinking lol. So we decided to book the Fairfield. We arrived to a seemingly brand new hotel. It was super clean and very inviting in the lobby. The GM Tina checked us in and she was very helpful and smiles all the time. She checked us in promptly and we went to our room. It was clean and there was a note sayin e extra steps they take in all it COVID clean. The beds were very comfortable and the shower pressure was awesome which is a big deal to me at a hotel. The suite shop was full stocked and had bottled cocktails which is a bonus. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is coming to lake Geneva. I’m about 40 min away and would come back again for another weekend getaway. Can’t wait for summer when the water activities start. I’ll be back!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Travelbuddy022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina Fierros, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for your generous 5-star review! We are pleased as rum punch that you had a great experience here. We love it when our guests are happy! Come back and see us soon! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2021 via mobile

Decided to get away for a weekend and booked a room at Fairfield in Lake Geneva. Jill was super helpful and very professional and polite. Made us feel at home as soon as we got there. This hotel take Covid very serious and is up to date on all the proper procedures. The room was very clean and cozy. The breakfast was amazing and a lot to choice from with individual bags of food. I will definitely be staying here again, thank you Jill for making this trip one of the best!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 302tannerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina Fierros, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Lake Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. Jill is as personable and professional as you can get. We are so excited that you had a memorable stay and look forward to seeing you again in your travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews