We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (984)
Filter reviews
984 results
Traveller rating
596
220
88
53
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
596
220
88
53
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grandview restaurant lake view beautiful hotel get away wonderful stay continental breakfast parking lot great room romantic getaway downtown area balcony lakeview weekend anniversary lakeside brunch summer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 984 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2021

Stayed just prior to high season. Price very reasonable. Excellent location at south side of lake. Wonderful service from entire staff. Highly recommend for a long couples weekend. Restaurant also very good.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Geo22222222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021

We so enjoyed our stay at The Geneva Inn. We were celebrating my husband's birthday, and he really enjoyed the complimentary glass of champagne when checking in, and also the birthday dessert they brought him after having dinner in the restaurant.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nancydan2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2021

Location, room comfort, balcony and view, staff, restaurant, etc. all were fantastic.
The hotel continues to improve. Remodeling was being done during our stay, but never once interrupted us in any way.
Completely met and exceeded our expectations.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevedawson2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021

We have stayed twice at this hotel for special occasions. It is absolutely first class. Would come back in an instant. The rooms are decorated very nicely, the shower is huge, and the view of the lake is beautiful. Excellent service.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bjrunnels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021

The stay was wonderful. We had a prelaxing time. He is a Police officer and just needed a day of rest. He had a mind relaxing time. High stress but the time there short as it was gave him a sense of peace..

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank buchanan8833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews