We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$127
Expedia.comUS$127
Hotels.comUS$127
PricelineUS$127
Agoda.comUS$127
HurbUS$134
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
320
116
30
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
320
116
30
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake geneva complimentary breakfast great hotel stay there again first floor pool and hot tub wedding hilton desk bedding wisconsin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 504 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2021

Stayed for a travel baseball tournament. Our room keys never worked right. The toiled never worked right needed a plunger just to flush at all . The breakfast was a few small boxes of cereal and a few bananas and oranges. Awful

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank carlanscott2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

Stayed here one night. Got in late and went right to bed. Got up in the middle of the night to find dried urine droplets on the top of the toilet seat and underneath. Pubic hair present on the seat and underneath as well.

A used contact lense was laying in the floor beside the trash can? Dead bugs in the floor in the bathroom.

The front desk staff here is wonderful. Friendly and helpful. The room was not clean by basic standards.
I’m From the area and have family visit often. I would
not recommend this Hampton Inn based on the dirty room I stayed in last night.

Better cleaning protocol is needed here, especially during the pandemic.
Very disappointed I paid $111.00 to use a dirty room to sleep in for 7 hours.

I didn’t want to use the bathroom it was so clearly not cleaned.

YUCK.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 908ajj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021

Located just far enough off freeway, so room was nice and quiet. Very welcoming room that's nice and clean. I had a queen rooom which came with a fridge, microwave and desk. Very comfortable, and I definitely would stay here again!
-Will

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WilbertS924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Only offered a $56 discount after two terrible nights of loud drunk people. Was also charged twice, almost $800. Supposedly the initial charge of $417 Will be refunded but we will see. They should’ve just refunded us instead of charging twice.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hammerrichard79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

Very disappointed with our stay. We Asked for towels and was told to leave our dirty ones in the hall. They sat in the hall for 12 hours! (9am-9pm) The hotel has no on-site laundry and the pool is completely closed down. The bathroom door doesn’t lock and the smoke alarm malfunctioned multiple times.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank amyhD9923AQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews