We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome beautiful place”
Back of our Home Overlooks the Beach & Water.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back of our Home Overlooks the Beach & Water.
Enjoy Gazing Out Over the Bay on our Beach. One of Many Beautiful Sunsets you will See on our Beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
Back of our Home Overlooks the Beach & Water.
Enjoy Gazing Out Over the Bay on our Beach.
One of Many Beautiful Sunsets you will See on our Beach.
North End of our Beach with Shade from our Trees for Reading.
A Perfect Place for Day Dreaming and Sunbathing!
Our front yard has ample seating to enjoy the views of the woods & bluffs.
Our back yard overlooks the Beach and Water.
Stroll to the Beach.
Garage and ample guest parking on site.
Our back yard has a variety of areas to enjoy the sunsets on our beach.
Our large stone patio overlooks the beach and woods.
Our grilling area overlooks the woods and water.
First floor screen porch overlooks the water and woods.
Living room has views of the water and woods.
Living Room has Views of Water, Beach, Woods, Flat screen TV and Fireplace.
Cozy living room is spacious and comfortable for 8 guests.
Large Fireplace to enjoy autumn and winter nights.
Fireplace and  47 Inch Flat Screen TV with views of our beach & sunsets.
Prepare meals with our gas convection/oven combo range while enjoying views of the woods.
Kitchen Table Seats 8 Guests and has Wood and Water Views.
Bedroom has 4 Windows and Views of Water and Woods.
Bedroom has 5 wrap around Windows with views of Water and Woods.
Bedroom has 4 wrap around windows with views of woods and flower beds.
Bedroom has 4 windows with views of water, beach and woods.
There are 2 bathrooms; one on each floor.  Both are spacious.
Spacious front hallway includes a built in seating cabinets to remove shoes and Games Cabinet.
Built-in Games Cabinet.  Games for all ages.
Front Hallway built-in seating to remove shoes & boots comfortably.
Screen Porch on 2nd floor has leather sofa and views of the Water.
2nd Floor Porch Over Looks the Tree Tops that line our Beach and Views of the Water & Beach.
1st Floor Screen Porch has Views of Waters and Woods and is next to Grilling and Picnic Area.
Another great place to enjoy the water and sunsets on our beach.
Side Yard Grilling & Picnic area Overlooks the Water & Woods.
Another Place to Hang Out on the Beach.
Spacious Sandy Beach for reading, hanging out and sunsets!
A View of our Beach from our Shoreline and Water.
Stroll Down The Short Path To Our Beach.
The Path to our Beach - Spring is alive with song birds!
Street View of our Front Yard on Bayshore Drive, a Wisconsin Designated Scenic Road.
Our Front Yard Overlooks Bayshore Blufflands Preserve - Great place to View a Sun Rise or Moon rise
Enjoy a Sunset on our Beach.
Spring sunsets on our beach are always spectacular!
Enjoy a Fire on the Beach while Watching the Sun Set over the Bay.
A Spring Sunset taken on our Beach.
The view from our new stone patio across the back of our home which faces the water.
Enjoy a Fire on our Beach.  Perfect Place to tell Tall Tales and Bond with Friends and Family.
Looking south on our beach.
View on our Beach Looking North
View Looking to the North on our Beach.
View on our Beach Looking South.
June Sunset on our Beach.
Late October View of the Path to Our Shoreline.  Enjoy the Fall Colors on our Beach.
Fall Season, late October, or Middle Yard View Facing Bayshore Road.
Snow Shoe on our Beach (view looking north).
A Winter Sunset on our Beach is always Spectacular!
A Winter Sunset on our Beach.
A Winter Sunset on our Beach.
Frozen Waves on our Beach.
October sunset on our Beach.
Read My Reviews To Help You Assess If My Home Can Meet Your Needs.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Egg Harbor, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shawn S
Spring Valley, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Awesome beautiful place”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My family stayed in this 4 bedroom cabin/home. You walk in and the view of Michigan Bay is breathtaking. The cabin/home is very clean, well equipped and organized. The owner is really friendly and leave you alone. There is a house phone to call them if you need to or if your cell phone service doesn't work, like mine. The sunsets are so spectacular!!

I can't wait to stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved loved the Sunsets
Liked least: TV in master room was a little small but who cares I was there to enjoy the view and sound of the waves
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2015
We are happy to read our home met your needs and that you enjoyed the sunsets on our beach. That's our favorite place to be .....watching those gorgeous Green Bay sunsets. We appreciate you taking time to write a review and look forward to your return in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Charles, Illinois
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
We are happy to read you enjoyed our home and that it met your needs. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Evening fires on the beach & morning coffee on the porch.
Liked least: Extra fees for wi-fi and use of laundry room
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2015
It was a pleasure meeting you and your friends last week. We are delighted you enjoyed our home and beach....nothing beats the sunsets and hearing the waves along the shoreline. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your return in the future! Thanks for taking time to write a guest review! Have a great summer too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 11 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved everything - couldn't pick just one thing.
Liked least: There was absolutely nothing to dislike!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2014
We are very happy to read your family found our home comfortable and cozy. We enjoy our home the same way you described doing so with your own family....hanging in the family room playing games, reading, watching TV and best of all watching the sun set over the bay from our living room. Your family is always welcome in our home and we look forward to your return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kandi1955
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful, relaxing and welcoming home rental !”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our Come On Inn stay.The house was clean and charming. The lake house has everything one needs for a restful and comfortable vacation.Enjoyed having a screened in porch. Much of our time was spent on the beach enjoying the fabulous sunsets, a crackling fire with a glass of wine !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being on the lake.
Liked least: would really like to bring our dog - but totally understand why pets are not accepted.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2014
We are happy to read you had a wonderful time at our home and enjoyed the sunsets on our beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing