We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Toft's Point West

Facing west
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Facing west
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Facing west
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Egg Harbor, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barbara M
Lagrange Park, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Toft Point West is an amazing location. Hidden on Monument Point Lane it is far off the beaten tract. You are surrounded by nature with the bay in front of you. It’s very peaceful. A great place to relax and forget about the world. Mark & Trudy we’re very kind and helpful to my husband & me. Thank you Trudy &Mark. Barb & Guy

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2018
Thank you for the review. We are happy that you could enjoy the natural setting and relax. We hope you choose to return in the future. Kind Regards, Trudy & Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieK345...
1 review
“Trip of a life time, fantastic place, totally relaxing”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The views are stunning and amazing. Great place for a couple to get away. The home was clean and in excellent condition with some unexpected amenities like a grill. The owners were wonderful and made sure we have everything we needed. The area has a lot to offer. We hope to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
We look forward to your return as well. Thank you for your positive comments. Trudy & Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdwsparta...
Marco Island, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“" Amazing Location"”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful place for a relaxing getaway. The location worked out very well for sightseeing around Door County. A great spot for beautiful sunsets. Extremely private with lots of wildlife and water foul. The cottage and the grounds were well maintained and in good shape. Plenty of seating on the various decks. Very much enjoyed our stay. Thank-you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
We are happy that we were part of your bucket list and hope you visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walter k
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Trudy's cottage”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful time. Trudy and her husband helped us learn more about Door County. Hope we are fortunate to stay there next year . Alice kratsch

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Hope you can return as well. We appreciated your interest in our place and enjoyed talking with you. Trudy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Wonderful guests who could not have been more active. We would welcome their return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing