We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Place”

Black Sheep Burrito & Brews
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #4 of 180 Restaurants in Huntington
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

Busy Saturday night and we walked right in and were seated. Our server was excellent with great suggestions on the long list of craft draft beers. The chips a few queso were fresh and hot. The entrees were all kinds of outstanding. The flavor combinations were just great with the right amount of heat. Will definitely be back again!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 756arniev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (294)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 294 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

We had the burger topped with Kimchi. Not something I had thought of pairing but was quite good. Also the tacos were good. We ate outside and had a really nice time

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Jill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2020 via mobile

The margaritas were great. Food was so good, the General Tso Burrito was great and the atmosphere is even better.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank Hope W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

Our family goes here often, love the flock of tacos and the trout tacos when not over salted are yum

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank mrsmusic85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

Today’s brunch was amazing. I had The Julia Sugarbaker and It was so sweet. Like a cinnamon roll waffle.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank JessicaRShort93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Black Sheep Burrito & Brews also viewed

 

Been to Black Sheep Burrito & Brews? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.