We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$80
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$80
View deal
Priceline
US$79
View deal
WyndhamUS$88
Hotels.comUS$80
getaroom.comUS$94
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
173
165
117
62
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
173
165
117
62
47
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2020

The staff is great- professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Rachel is always ready to help to the best of her ability and Levi is always available for a laugh. The location can not be beat. Far enough away from Downtown so one can have a pleasant sleep but close enough to Huntington that one is never far from "the action".

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Holly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levi Jones, Owner at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2020

Holly H Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada Limited Huntington. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,
Levi Jones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

the front desk went above and beyond to make sure check in was easy and fast. They even called the room a little later to make sure everything was fine with the room! We stayed over the weekend and breakfast was great. we had gravy and biscuits and scrambled eggs there were other items as well. lots of stuff to choose from. will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kay19890204
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levijones1, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2020

kay19890204 Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada Limited Huntington. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,
Levi Jones
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

I would like to recognize Levi and Kayla and Rachel for being so much help to us since we been coming to the Ramada. they have done an exceptional job making us happy and comfortable and they do this with a smile and they are the most pleasant, hard working people here at the Ramada

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank msmoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levijones1, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

msmoc Thank you for taking a moment out of your day to inform us about your stay at Huntington Ramada and Conference Center. We really appreciate you choosing us for you local lodging needs. As a team we always strive to make all of our guest comfortable during their stay providing a home away from home environment. Thanks once again and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Upon arrival they printed my reservation at check in and it was only for one night when I reserved two. Then there was no warm water when we all woke to take showers. Called and they said they didn’t know anything was wrong. After asking that night about if it were fixed no one knew anything. Then the same night we went to fill up our ice bucket. No ice. The beds were hard and the bathroom door would hit you if you forgot to close it before sitting down to use the restroom. The shower was small and I’m only 5’3 155. Poor husband is 6’3 240. He couldn’t move. Let’s just say we will never stay again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nibor2257
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levijones1, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

nibor2257 Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada Limited Huntington. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

We decided to spend our Valentine's weekend here. We had a great time. The room was very nice, the staff we encountered were friendly and professional. It was a standard breakfast so not a lot to say on it, but it was good. We will probably definitely stay again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Destinee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levijones1, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

Destinee D
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada Limited Huntington. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,
Levi Jones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews