We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Booking.com
eDreams
Official SiteUS$73
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
4
2
2
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
2
2
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

There must be some long-term residents here. One dog, obviously without an owner nearby, barked all night. And people came in at all hours of the morning. The walls are so paperthin you can hear everything.
The highway is so close you’ll get cars going by all night. That isn’t nearly as bad as the people in the rooms next to you

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank veterantravelerlon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2017

The new owners are working very hard to make this place the best. Very friendly, clean and updating the rooms everyday. New flat screens, decor, bedding and hard wood flooring. They are doing an excellent job renovating the motel and the community.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shellbell232017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Front desk guy was creapy and rude. Charged $20 cash deposit. Said rooms were non smoking but all 3 rooms reaked of smoke. Pillows were flat. 2 of the rooms heater didnt work. Bathrooms seriously need updated. Granted the rooms look freshly painted but that was the only plus to this stay.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank blueyedarlin78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

The place was bought by new management and is staring to look a lot better ! Rooms renovated, friendly staff and clean rooms. It's a great place for the price. Would recommend for travelers just looking for a night stay or somebody on business.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank redsfan19o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2016

My husband and I stayed from Aug. 15th - Aug. 16th, we got to the registration, wires were hanging all over the place. The clerk said that I had cancelled my reservation for the 15th, I showed him the email that was sent to me, confirming the hotel reservation, they gave us the room. the rug in the room had spots all over it, the chair by the desk had spots on it too. The sink by the bathroom had no drain pipe, the faucet was missing, the other sink was ok, the bathroom ceiling had 2 pieces of dry wall, the only good thing was that the bed was comfortable, we are never staying at that hotel again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews