We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place lots of Variety ”
Review of Tequila Grill

Tequila Grill
Ranked #22 of 181 Restaurants in Huntington
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Tried the bread shrimp tacos and they were great. Like the pickled cabbage and chipotle sauce gave it a great taste. 10/10

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank gonzalez25504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2018

Service good and food OK. Problem was the bill. Can't believe they charged $2.50 for water!! Will not return.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

I have visited this restaurant on numerous occasions and have never had a bad experience. The food and the service has always been really good.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank bartsarah1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

My wife and I have been here several times now for dinner and once for just a couple of afternoon drinks.
You really can't beat the food you get here.
It is literally the absolute best Mexican cuisine we've ever had. The menu has a huge variety, and it's different from all the other Mexican restaurants in the area.
The service is also top notch, no matter who takes care of you while you're there.
If you're hungry, give this place a try....and I'm gonna quit writing this review & go eat the food we brought home!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Ant1375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Service was great. Best fajitas I ever had!! Came out hot, sizzling with just the right mix of spices. Staff was friendly and helpful. Churros and ice cream was a great ending ! Definitely will be back.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 975tinar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tequila Grill also viewed

 

Been to Tequila Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.