We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Berkeley Springs, West Virginia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jennifer0...
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Cozy little cabin”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin had its good and bad points, It is a cozy, cute little cabin. It is nicely decorated. It is closer to town than the other cabin we usually stay in. My first concern was the ants. There were big black ants all over. I wouldn't set a cup of coffee on the counter for this reason. There was a fireplace, we couldn't use it. It was end of August, it was warm iut, but cool in the morning, especially if you are just getting out of the shower. My other concern was the sofa with the counter behind it. I hit my head twice sitting down. Please put some padding around it. I would stay here again, if the bugs were not an issue.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for the reservation, we are so sorry that you were cold at the cottage, with temperatures in the 100s' we had no idea! The rental agreement does state that fireplaces are not open until the fall, October. The cabin did have Central AC And Heat. The cabin is under pest control monthly, please give us a call in the future if you need assistance with anything. We want to make sure that your stay is a Great one!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing