We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had not been here in a long time.”
Review of Tortilla Factory

Tortilla Factory
Get food delivered
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 April 2021 via mobile

Had not been here in a long time due to Pandemic. The tables were spaced out and employees wore masks properly. I decided to try the Tacos Birria and it is now my new favorite. The beef broth dipping sauce was delicious. My husband had his usual Azteca Mocaljete and it is huge and he said the sauce was even better now. I highly recommend this restaurant as it is quite authentic for this area.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank loriwvu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2021

Wife and I eat there 3 or 4 times a year and always get the Fajitas. Usually get chicken and it's always. Would recommend. Not real spicy.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tomchaffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020 via mobile

Went to Tortilla Factory with a friend. The salsa that they serve with chips is fantastic! Everything that we ordered was great and the presentation was top noch.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Nic B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

The food was ok staff friendly, but it was mid week lunch time, not particularly busy but service was still slow. I am a water drinker, got the beginning glass and no more. Made a consequential difference in my tip, too.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank markbradshaw60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

Very short wait on a Saturday evening. Great food and excellent service. Our waitress, Kristen, was we never waited for anything

eeeextremelswenewaited fbe

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Skunkape1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tortilla Factory also viewed

 

Been to Tortilla Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.