We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fast service and very good food. highly recommend”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #26 of 67 Restaurants in Barboursville
Cuisines: Southwestern
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 July 2019

my faves are the fajitas and also the ribs. also cant beat the desserts especially the warm chocolate chip cookie with ice cream

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Blair K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2019 via mobile

We were seated promptly but it was pretty late. They accommodated my mother who doesn’t walk that well. We got our food promptly. Our server was great. My only complaint with this chili’s is their app doesn’t work for getting in line. We routinely eat here. Most of the time it’s good.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank ChrisS886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2019

The service here was great. The food was fresh and hot. Location to the hotel was very convenient. It was little cold in the restaurant but that could be just me! Would definitely eat here again.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Stacie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2019 via mobile

We like visiting Chili’s for a good meal. It’s nothing over the top, but we always have a good meal. Never disappointed. We will continue to go back.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank mbradbury73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019

This is a usual stop as we are traveling from Virginia to Indiana. Service has always friendly and it's nice to see they help each other. It doesn't matter if you are in the dining in the bar area or dining room you will have good service. Food has been top-notch each time we stop even when we mistakenly stopped during Christmas choas. LOL...but we expected long wait time because they are located in a nice mall area.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BeachInDecember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 
Barboursville, WV
 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.