We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$76
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
BestWestern.com
US$86
US$75
View deal
Expedia.com
US$76
View deal
PricelineUS$75
Hotels.comUS$76
Lol.travelUS$86
View all 21 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
164
181
96
42
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
164
181
96
42
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot room was clean restaurants and shopping cracker barrel interstate bw huntington wv pets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 525 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2020 via mobile

I stayed here four nights because my mom was having surgery at the local hospital. The room was clean and the employees were nice, there was one night I came in after 11 and after coming down the second time because the key wouldn’t work, the guy at the front desk walked up with me to ensure I got in my room. I really appreciated it because I had been awake 23 hours. The area is a bit noisy, so if you are sensitive to sound, being ear plugs. Fridge and microwave were adequate. I would definitely stay again, I got a GREAT deal on this one. The only real con: no elevator. They make that really clear and I was fine with that, but they confirmed I was ok with a 2nd floor room upon check in just to make sure. Very close to interstate and access to a ton of restaurants.

Overall great.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ninjanita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

The Huntington Best Western had a very nice spacious room, comfy beds, the bathroom was very tidy and clean, and the lobby was very inviting. Stayed for one night, they had complementary breakfast and I would definitely recommend staying here again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank andrewhibbard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020

Best stay ever all the eEmployees were just great to be around anything that were negative light just as quick as I could help me out or have anybody to stay there the front desk people were the best you’ve ever had the manager she is just perfect at her job

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 396davie55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Decent stay for overnight. Great breakfast, clean, but very basic room. Great location that is close to mall and shopping. Very good choice of restaurants close by. Conveniently located close to interstate.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lisastopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019

noisy and a big place with a lot of transient laborers staying - if traveling on a budget this works, i often stay in BW and this is a very average location- access to food and amenities is good. the property allows smoking in some rooms and pets so it you have allergies this is not a good location at all

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank deansB3863UA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews