We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$76
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$76
View deal
Priceline
US$75
View deal
Hotels.comUS$76
BestWestern.comUS$75
TraveluroUS$81
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
164
183
96
42
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
183
96
42
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot room was clean restaurants and shopping cracker barrel interstate bw huntington wv pets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

The Huntington Best Western had a very nice spacious room, comfy beds, the bathroom was very tidy and clean, and the lobby was very inviting. Stayed for one night, they had complementary breakfast and I would definitely recommend staying here again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank andrewhibbard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2020

Best stay ever all the eEmployees were just great to be around anything that were negative light just as quick as I could help me out or have anybody to stay there the front desk people were the best you’ve ever had the manager she is just perfect at her job

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 396davie55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Decent stay for overnight. Great breakfast, clean, but very basic room. Great location that is close to mall and shopping. Very good choice of restaurants close by. Conveniently located close to interstate.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lisastopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2019

noisy and a big place with a lot of transient laborers staying - if traveling on a budget this works, i often stay in BW and this is a very average location- access to food and amenities is good. the property allows smoking in some rooms and pets so it you have allergies this is not a good location at all

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank deansB3863UA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2019

I arrived at 10:30 p.m. after being on the road all day. There was a young guy at the front desk. He informed me my company did not give him the corporate card number when they made my reservation. He laughed when I told him I had no where else to go and he was arrogant and rude and not interested in helping me out. He finally told me I had to leave. When I refused to leave because I was trying to get in touch with my company and get a corporate card number he called the cops on me. I've never been treated so awful by hotel staff. I've been in the corporate world traveling for 15 years and have never had such a horrible experience. I will never go back. There is a great hotel just across the street and my company is now going to use them for all of our travel instead of Best Western because of what I experienced. Do not go here!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank aliandbrandon2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews