We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for a quick stop”
Review of Sheetz

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sheetz
Get food delivered
Ranked #29 of 67 Restaurants in Barboursville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 August 2018

This Sheetz is like many others I've visited. I love the location near the interstate. It is very convenient and gas here is usually the cheapest in the area. Bathrooms are always clean. Service is pretty good.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Stephanie787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Easily accessible to and from I-64 via exit 20B. Nice gas station that offers food made to order along with the usual gas station offerings.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank STLFoodie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Love this Sheetz. Very clean, friendly and stocked with lots of goodies only a Sheetz knows how to do. We stop here all the time for a fill up.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank CTWalks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Bathrooms heavily used but pretty clean. Have food made to order or prepackaged. Has picnic tables outside to eat at, nice touch.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank stevevA3029ES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

What an idea...made to order food at a 'gas station'... We used to always stop at Sheetz when in Morgantown. So glad they are in our area now. Sure, you can get gas, beer, use the restroom...all those things you do at Interstate exits. But their food is great. They have a few tables outside to eat but mainly, carry out (if it's cold out). I am a huge fan of their sub sandwiches, and you get a free one after you buy 10. Staff is always courteous. Try the turkey sub on multi-grain, with lettuce, tomato, red onions, mayo, and banana peppers....to die for....for three bucks...

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank medic511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sheetz also viewed

 
Barboursville, WV
 

Been to Sheetz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.