We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$128
BestWestern.comUS$128
Hotels.comUS$128
Expedia.comUS$128
TravelocityUS$128
eDreamsUS$128
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
309
88
14
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
309
88
14
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine country yakima valley wine tasting pool and hot tub hot breakfast place to stay clean rooms very nice hotel wineries motel elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2021

We were happy we stayed here. Was very clean and friendly associates. Breakfast was excellent even with the covid rules, they managed to take care of us in a timely manner. Our room was attractive and clean! Lots of towels. We will be happy to stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 846francetteb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

We planned a girl's trip to the Zillah Wineries. This was a wonderful place to stay....very clean, fabulous made-to-order breakfast, and close to the wineries! We felt safe & welcomed by the entire staff.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank SamanthaCandles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021

We spent two nights when exploring the area, hiking and wine tasting. Early check in and cook to order hot breakfast every morning. Room was spacious, clean with nice bathroom. Fast Wi-Fi. Close to several wineries and hiking trails.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lucyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

It's a very nice hotel and we enjoy staying there Our family from out of town stays there whenever we have a family event or funeral They are very considerate and the stay is usually very nice. My nephews enjoyed playing games on their personal computers using the internet

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Shelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Didnt like how much I got charged for one night that I checked in late and it was hella high for like 6 hour stay be I had to check out.but other than that the whole stay was good and everything was clean and the other staff was nice and friendly too

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Skullmaster0003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews