We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$98
Hotels.comUS$98
PricelineUS$98
TravelocityUS$98
Orbitz.comUS$98
Trip.comUS$113
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
15
13
22
13
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
13
22
13
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2019

This hotel is a clean older hotel sitting near a busy highway that has minimal noise compared to other hotels I have stayed in. The room had wood laminate flooring that allow for less collection of particles that carpets catch. Although an older hotel, the room was clean and not dingy. Customer service is focused upon at the Woodland Rodeway Inn. I had a hiccup with billing charges that was immediately addressed with courtesy and professionalism. The cost is comparative to the value. If you are wanting the Ritz or a hotel that is new, you will not appreciate the value of this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Thank Bobbi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2019

This place needs serious upgrades and cleaning.. From the moment we entered the room it smelt like old n not cleaned. The place was sold out along with neighboring motels/hotels.. good thing my family always brings our own blankets and pillows did not go under the covers.. also the bathroom was dirty I had to clean it to be decent.. we almost slept in car but we dealt with it for a few hours due to the kids being cranky..

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
1  Thank Trip243090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2019

Where to begin, the door did not lock because I need a battery off of the breakfast did not have items I was always out of things by 7 AM the room had fog and there was an odor coming from the carpet I left the blanket in there with a used Band-Aid on the sheet at three I could keep going but I think you guys get the jest of it

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Thank Adri-Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2019

This hotel is best described as a “last resort, there’s nothing else available, I have no other choice”...hotel. It needs updated - especially the beds and the locks on the doors! Not for kids! I usually try to stay at Choice Hotels, but I’ll be doing a lot more research next time & so should you!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Thank kshasky63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2019

If you’re not going to spend a lot of time in hotel room, this is okay. Handy five minutes to Alani Casino. No coffee in room. Pretty dated building and rooms. Located in an industrial area. A bit sketchy for me alone.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Thank Marie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at OYO Woodland Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding our area and room. We appreciate you for sharing your feedback as we continue to improve conveniences of our hotel for all of our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews