We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$145
US$117
View deal
SAVE US$28
BestWestern.comUS$119
Priceline
Lol.travelUS$145
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
202
101
33
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
202
101
33
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews columbia river view of the river clean rooms nice stay next morning continental breakfast camas bw hood motel mt proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2021 via mobile

We spent 7 nights at this property where we have stayed many nights previously and the ability to service bathroom supplies was totally unacceptable. We had only one bathroom wash cloth, one water glass and no bath mat. These essential items had been back ordered for 6 months. The corporate management should not allow the hotels to rent rooms that can’t be supplied with essential bathroom items. This is a health and safety issue.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NW_Gourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021

Clean rooms with views of Mt. Hood and the Columbia River. The park by the river was fantastic and so glad it was so close! Due to COVID no continental breakfast but the bags breakfast were nice. Our kids liked the included pastries and the cereal options.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Farmersmalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

The employee working at the front desk told us they had a policy that guests must sign up for a one hour time slot to use the swimming pool. We could not sign up for additional time slots, even if there weren't any other guests in the pool at the time. During our alloted time, they let other guests enter the pool area without a mask. I asked two different employees why they only enforced the policy for certain guests and they both claimed they hadn't heard anything about the policy.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank U2017LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

Great sleep, great rooms, great service, beautiful view! Great place to stay with family. They were very accommodating when we need extra blankets and pillows. Very speedy check in and check out! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jesssch2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Quiet restful hotel,good staff rooms are clean,and every thing works.Good speed on internet,if you get a room on the river side you have a great view of the Columbia river.Hotel is close to good restaurants and stores.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank scottfrickey57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews