We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Homewood
US$208
View deal
Booking.com
US$208
View deal
FindHotel
US$227
US$204
View deal
Expedia.comUS$208
Hotels.comUS$208
Lol.travelUS$227
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
160
71
30
29
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
160
71
30
29
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court felt like home full kitchen social hour seattle tacoma airport great stay train tracks home away from home soccer tournament business trip shuttle mall dishwasher
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

The nonsmoking room smelled like a poker party happened with cigars. We requested another room and were told there were no more. Sorry. Michael tried to clear it of the smell by using a spray and opening the windows, but out did not work. And so far I have not received my money back .

One of the beds in the second room was broken and people were sliding toward one side. Also don't plan on using the sofa couch, only 2 inches thick mattress and you slept on springs. They need to get a better quailty of sofa beds in the entire place.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank R2544WRjohnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janina Ligaya, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. Our guest feedback is crucial in order for us to continue to improve our daily operations. We apologize for the less than satisfactory customer service you experienced. We know that you have many options when deciding where to stay, and we appreciate your loyalty. Again, please accept my sincere apologies.
Sincerely,
Janina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

2 story building next to Green River next to busy railroad tracks. Windows that open are a bonus as long as there are no trains. Trash outside on stairs & common area all week. Front entrance looks good, back most building is ignored.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank seb19602021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Tukwila, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

We strive to deliver a refreshing stay each and every visit, and are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We truly appreciate knowing about your experience so we can share with our team to celebrate our successes, as well as continually improve so we can make each stay a little better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Our room was very dirty when we noticed one thing we had the maid come clean it but the more we looked into the room the more stuff we found from make up on the doors to old food in the fridge and on the floor to a dirty tube

They then moved us rooms after we found the other stuff but when we got into the new room it was just as bad as the other more old food more trash and at this point they had no more rooms so we had to leave while they cleaned and it was a suite this was spouse to be the nice rooms in the hotel

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank israelleeanderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Tukwila, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
Team Tukwila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

I must say my stay at Homewood Suites Tukwila next to the airport was wonderful the service is great they attended to every need any problems were solve professional and with speed love the rooms they were nice and they were always clean 100% thank you for your service I had a great steak Alonzo Willis

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Bigzo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021

I stayed there for 2 months the staff was friendly and helpful if you needed anything they were fast to fix any issues...the rooms were cleaned on regular basis... the only down fall was no hot breakfast because of Covid but other than that my stay was very comfortable beds weren't too hard

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tp42669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janina Ligaya, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review and also recognizing the efforts of our team members! We will share your feedback with our team and we look forward to your visit in the future.

Sincerely,
Janina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews