We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$139
US$121
View deal
Expedia.com
US$139
US$121
View deal
PricelineUS$123
Hotels.comUS$121
HurbUS$139
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 113)
Filter reviews
1 113 results
Traveller rating
247
415
243
102
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
247
415
243
102
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles close to the airport seatac airport front desk staff the light rail station shuttle seattle southcenter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1 113 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2021

Was in the vicinity for a short business trip and the name of the hotel was fascinating to me as an arab so I decided to lodge there. I must say I enjoyed my stay because business went well.nevertheles the guest room needed extra cleaning and the noise coming from outside was not helpful

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iuicakwasi47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

Since check in internet speed is 0.5 MB and not working.
Reception claim that this is the internet of the hotel.

Rooks are large and fine for the value but without internet I can’t call it a hotel.

Not something I encounter often in the US

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Randy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2021

This hotel is a dump. This is a zero stars hotel. We had some Wyndham points and decided to stay here the last night of our trip since it was close to the airport and we had an early flight the next morning. The hotel stinks of smoke. Our room had no sheets on the bed. No soap in the bathroom. The hotel was gross. Not in a million years would we sleep there. We immediately checked out and went to the Marriot Courtyard across the street. If you are reading this then please pick something else. I've warned you.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank D6420FJmatthewc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2020

Dark, dingy, musty OLD rooms. Peeling furniture. Dirty carpets. Guests smoking pot and the smell filling the hallways in a non smoking hotel. Definitely needs an upgrade. Mattresses were too firm. Terrible experience. The manager offered an upgrade on my next visit. I laughed at that idea. Not going to happen. Should’ve refunded some of my money. Go somewhere else. Get what you pay for. Discounted prices are a joke.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank coatesgwandolynp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2020

After booking a week with booking.com I arrived and was denied, and was told that they would cancel my reservation, I was expecting a small fee but found out that they charged me for the full week. When a called to get things straightened out they refused to refund me and when I called the company they lied and said I did $500 worth of damages within a five minute talk that I had with the front desk girl. About the cancellation. Like I said don’t waste your time or money at this place.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank H5032HBjamesd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews