We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$145
View deal
EmbassySuites.comUS$145
Expedia.comUS$145
Hotels.comUS$145
PricelineUS$145
FindHotelUS$150
eDreamsUS$145
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 485)
Filter reviews
1 485 results
Traveller rating
546
443
244
129
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
546
443
244
129
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception free drinks managers reception per day complimentary breakfast breakfast staff hot tub the shuttle driver sea tac living room light rail airport seattle mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1 485 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2021

We enjoyed our stay here, found the room to be roomy and comfy. We unfortunately had a really early flight so we didn't get to take advantage of the breakfast but overall, no real complaints. Nothing special, but was a good stay.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 9 August 2021

Dear Joseph, we thank you for taking the time to post your experience. We offer a 3 hour, full cooked to order breakfast that continuously exceeds guests expectations and we hope that you can take advantage of this wonderful value on the next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2021

The title speaks for itself. Had a lot of ants in our room which even after getting moved, made use paranoid. Mind you our room was on the 7th floor. Later speaking with another employee, they advised the hotel knew they had an ant issue in a couple if rooms and couldnt figure out where they were coming from Have to pay an additional fee of $20 a night to park. Only one elevator was working during our stay. Long time Hilton user and this has left a terrible taste in my mouth.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank cgunty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 9 August 2021

Good day and thank you for being a valued Hilton guest. We sincerely apologize for falling short on this stay. The elevator outage has been rectified and the suite serviced to ensure the next guest has a flawless stay. We are sincerely sorry and do hope you will return to our property in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

Hotel had three elevators and only one worked with all rooms booked. Crazy people kicking in doors and windows and left glass on the floor where it happened. One person in our group got stuck in the elevator for 45 minutes.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank linsonjason80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 9 August 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey; we take all feedback seriously. While elevators have been returned to service, we certainly empathize with all those that experienced this unplanned outage. We continuously work to maintain a safe and friendly environment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

toilet leaked water from the tank all over the bathroom, the shower wouldn't shut off and leaked all night and could get a good night sleep, there was security breaking out windows for police and paramedics, elevators broke down, I was on it and had to wait to be let off, a friend I stayed with had their truck stolen. Nobody offered to make things right and wouldn't change our rooms.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank topnotchplumbing2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 9 August 2021

Good day and thank you for your feedback. While outages are highly irregular, it does not negate our empathy for our guests. By and large our guests have positive stays that are serviced by our hard working team members. We hope you try our property again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021

We had booked a room for some time down south with a couple of families. The hotel was nice, the location was great to amenities, but we had reserved a room in a group with some friends and upon check in our room was “not clean” so we couldn’t check in. By 530 I had not gotten a call from the Hotel nor an update to the app that my room is ready, I had to call the hotel and they told me that someone in the room had extended this day and I need to be in a different room. That was very disappointment as my friends were in rooms on each side of me. Later in the evening we were in the lobby and over heard someone checking a group into our room, so there was no one extended the stay but yet they give it to a new guest. Very disappointment when you’re traveling with a group.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank annieX7927XA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 9 August 2021

Thank you for completing a survey. I am sincerely sorry you did not received the booked room type and thank you for sharing how nice the hotel was our great amenities and location. Occasionally we have in house guests that stayover unexpectedly that impact future reservations; this can be very upsetting particularly if it is a specialty suite type with limited inventory.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews