We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$145
View deal
Expedia.comUS$145
EmbassySuites.comUS$145
Hotels.comUS$145
PricelineUS$145
FindHotelUS$150
eDreamsUS$145
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 485)
Filter reviews
1 485 results
Traveller rating
546
443
244
129
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
546
443
244
129
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception free drinks managers reception per day complimentary breakfast breakfast staff hot tub the shuttle driver sea tac living room light rail airport seattle mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1 485 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Its a great place for travelers to come. I will recommend this hotel to others. The staff was so full of joy and made me feel welcomed. Just need better doing with the pool it’s too many people coming there for it to b only a few people to get in the pool at a certain time.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank katielynn316
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 9 August 2021

We are grateful for this Amazing 5 star review noting how full of joy our team is! We agree and our welcome is genuine! To address your question, yes with restrictions being lifted we have been able to expand our pool availability. We did this while maintaining sanitation to help keep us all safe. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

What sense does that make? Then if you do have a car your already gonna be paying to even leave the hotel parking lot. Further more the hotels website never advised me that I would have to be paying for parking

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank keeksmonae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 9 August 2021

Good afternoon, we are happy to assist if you were charged for parking but did not have a vehicle in the lot. Our finance team is happy to help resolve this honest error. Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

We recently had the opportunity to meet with a few associates within our industry and stayed at the Embassy Suites SeaTac. The staff consists of top-notch professionals who made sure every detail was taken care of. Situated just a few blocks from Southcenter (a major shopping and dining area), the hotel also offers easy access to and from SeaTac airport, so we didn't even need to rent a car. This hotel is a great venue to consider for your next meeting, reunion, or celebration!

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phyllisw419
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 19 March 2021

Thank you for the perfect review noting the highest scores in value, cleanliness and service. It was our true pleasure hosting your recent event! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share feedback on our detail oriented staff and accommodations as well. We have flexible meeting space and the team to take care of every need and we hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Do not stay here if you plan on a shuttle ride to and from airport, shuttle driver forgot my family at the airport waiting for a pickup for 45 minutes in 34degree freezing weather. ( Ages 2, 4,35,39,63,70. ) horrible!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 2 March 2021

Thank you for your comments. We truly strive to ensure each stay is highly positive and are sorry we fell short. The shuttle team has a wonderful reputation and that Sunday we were one of only a few hotel shuttles running. We were ready for the uncommon, Seattle snow and our runs even with snow tires took longer than expected. We are sincerely sorry for the wait and hope you try us another time. We are a great location for airport travel and offer safe, 24 hr. shuttle service to SEATAC. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

Wonderful Hotel,stayed here on business while working in Seattle.
A very easy drive downtown, and Very safe and clean Hotel.
Many Restaurants around here and hotel hosts a better than average Breakfast, and a managers reception.
Some Excellent staff also,and Nathan at Managers Reception Exemplary.
Would definitely stay here again, and this Hotel Amazing....

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank OttoWolf10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 16 February 2021

Thank you kindly for detailed review. We are BIG FANS of Nathan's and our entire Food &Beverage team too! Our staff is working exceeding hard to deliver stellar service while providing clean and safe accommodations. We so appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews