We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$197
View deal
EmbassySuites.com
US$197
View deal
Expedia.com
US$188
View deal
PricelineUS$197
FindHotelUS$194
ZenHotels.comUS$208
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 484)
Filter reviews
1 484 results
Traveller rating
546
442
244
129
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
546
442
244
129
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception free drinks managers reception per day complimentary breakfast breakfast staff hot tub the shuttle driver sea tac living room light rail airport seattle mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1 484 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2021

We recently had the opportunity to meet with a few associates within our industry and stayed at the Embassy Suites SeaTac. The staff consists of top-notch professionals who made sure every detail was taken care of. Situated just a few blocks from Southcenter (a major shopping and dining area), the hotel also offers easy access to and from SeaTac airport, so we didn't even need to rent a car. This hotel is a great venue to consider for your next meeting, reunion, or celebration!

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phyllisw419
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 19 March 2021

Thank you for the perfect review noting the highest scores in value, cleanliness and service. It was our true pleasure hosting your recent event! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share feedback on our detail oriented staff and accommodations as well. We have flexible meeting space and the team to take care of every need and we hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Do not stay here if you plan on a shuttle ride to and from airport, shuttle driver forgot my family at the airport waiting for a pickup for 45 minutes in 34degree freezing weather. ( Ages 2, 4,35,39,63,70. ) horrible!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 2 March 2021

Thank you for your comments. We truly strive to ensure each stay is highly positive and are sorry we fell short. The shuttle team has a wonderful reputation and that Sunday we were one of only a few hotel shuttles running. We were ready for the uncommon, Seattle snow and our runs even with snow tires took longer than expected. We are sincerely sorry for the wait and hope you try us another time. We are a great location for airport travel and offer safe, 24 hr. shuttle service to SEATAC. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

Wonderful Hotel,stayed here on business while working in Seattle.
A very easy drive downtown, and Very safe and clean Hotel.
Many Restaurants around here and hotel hosts a better than average Breakfast, and a managers reception.
Some Excellent staff also,and Nathan at Managers Reception Exemplary.
Would definitely stay here again, and this Hotel Amazing....

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank OttoWolf10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 16 February 2021

Thank you kindly for detailed review. We are BIG FANS of Nathan's and our entire Food &Beverage team too! Our staff is working exceeding hard to deliver stellar service while providing clean and safe accommodations. We so appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2020 via mobile

I’m not sure why anyone would write a review based upon an incident they had NO control over, but the shooting was NOT the embassy suites fault nor should it be a reason to deter anyone from choosing this location. It could happened anywhere to stay! This hotel has the best staff I have ever encountered and some of the best rooms. Anyone leaving bad reviews based upon recent events should be ashamed of themselves!!!!! I have never stayed at a hotel where staff treated me so well! I assure you, you will not find a better hotel to stay at in the area!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jgerb01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 16 February 2021

Dear valued guest, we are grateful for your business and for your candid commentary supporting our hard working team. Our hotel is our home and our staff, our family. We were all incredibly grateful that no one was hurt in this highly irregular event. The safety and security of our guests and team members alike remain paramount. Thank you; we can't wait to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2020

The Lobby in this hotel is absolutely beautiful so you just assume the rest would be.(NOT) the king corner suites are roomy and nice. However the housekeeping staff is absolutely terrible, during what is supposed to be covid cleaning protocols. There was gum on the wood frame of our bed old Chinese food on the floor all left by the previous guest. Melissa is down right rude and can’t seem to give eye contact. She’s super stand offish!! Parking is way to expensive 19.00 a night!! for the gate that barley works. Rooms are big but dated and not clean. We have stayed 3 times in the last month. Now the straw that broke the camels back was the shooting on the 8th floor right above us! Some of the ghetto local riff raff let off about 10 to 12 shots on the 8th floor of the hotel!!!! On 12/5/2020 The weekends here are nothing but local Gang traffic young girls and their kids running unsupervised throughout the hotel on different floors. This will 1000% be our last time staying here!! All the manager will do is say sorry!!! This horrible unsafe stay warrants more than a damn “I’m Sorry!!! Stay away specially on the weekends!!!! Please take heed and book elsewhere like Bellevue!! Tukwila Kent & Sea-Tac is awful now!..I have Attached pics of the riddled walls from the shooting.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 4Ft11Princess
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 17 December 2020

Thank you; our guests and team members' safety are paramount. No one was injured but the incident has affected all of us. Our team readily assisted in house guests and I look forward to connecting with you personally, via the personal chat option on TA to ensure your satisfaction as well. It is important to share that our doors remain locked 24/7 with key entry required. Our team and Security responded correctly and with the aide of local police, the building was quickly re-secured. We are empathetic and offer heartfelt apologies to all our guests, and again we are grateful that no one was hurt. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews