We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$126
PricelineUS$126
Hotels.comUS$126
ExtendedStayUS$126
FindHotelUS$129
TravelocityUS$126
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
75
41
14
15
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
75
41
14
15
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews own meals washers and dryers decent location recommend staying here great place to stay checking out bed was comfortable selena gm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

I’ve been here for a while and everybody treats us like family! Great place to stay. The Hotel is always clean and well maintained. They have great customer services. I highly recommend this place for your next stay!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank reneej999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

Great customer service and attentive staff. The location is ideal for a short stay while visiting family and friends. Check in process was smooth and easy. Keith was very professional and knowledgeable of the area and provided great recommendations for food and shopping.

Room tip: Avoid rush hour traffic
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank H1130HVricardog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Tacoma - South, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Extended Stay America. Keith is a valued member of our team, so it is no surprise he took such great care of you. That is what we like to see! Please be assured that we will pass along your comments to him. We are also delighted to read our location worked well for you. We appreciate your review and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

The staff is pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and contained all the amenities advertised. The hotel I located with easy access to the freeway and a number of local businesses ranging from restaurants to retail.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank NekoGin2285
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

Staying at the hotel was great and the manger MR. Moore greeted us with respect and check on us to see if the room was great. One of the best staffs i ever seen and funny. I would recommend this hotel for its cleanness and great staff

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Carl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Tacoma - South, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to review your experience at Extended Stay America. It's so nice to know you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. We work hard to provide high levels of service, so we will share your compliments with the team to let them know their efforts are appreciated. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

The staff work very efficiently and are super helpful if you should have any needs come up. The parking lot is gated and that helped me sleep with extra comfort and ease, knowing that my vehicle was secure. The room was spotless and the view of the Mountain was breathtaking. Definitely be staying here again!

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank velcheckm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews