We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/26
Expedia.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/26
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$129
View deal
HolidayInn.comUS$129
Hotels.comUS$123
FindHotelUS$123
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
58
16
7
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
58
16
7
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tacoma mall under eat free staff was super nice front desk business trip great place to stay rooms are clean would stay again hot tub enjoyed our stay parking lot nora blinds freeway convenience furniture concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2020

This is the 2nd time we've stayed here for Concerts at the Tacoma Dome. It's a short Uber ride (maybe 10 minutes) so very convenient. Staff here is great and the rooms are clean, large and quiet. The restaurant was kind enough to stay open a while longer when we returned from the concert so we were able to get a snack & our free glass of wine. We will be back!

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank travelgal5631
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YeseniaGalvez, Online Reputation Manager at Holiday Inn Tacoma Mall, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Dear Traveler, at Holiday Inn Tacoma Mall we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We love hearing that our staff was able to help make your stay. We cant wait until your next stay with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

We didn’t sleep all night due to a party that stayed up all night yelling laughing crying constantly until sunrise . We are never returning. Agent at the rest kept trying to up sell breakfast for a higher price.

Room tip: Noise canceling.
Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yeva08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YeseniaGalvez, Online Reputation Manager at Holiday Inn Tacoma Mall, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Dear Traveler, at Holiday Inn Tacoma Mall we are extremely sorry for the condition of your stay. Thank you for the feedback as we will make sure management and ownership is aware

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

I booked this hotel last minute for our family for my daughters gymnastics meet. I loved the location. There is plenty of free parking spots, check in was easy. We had two rooms
And they gave us adjoining. The pool was heated and hot tub nice and hot. The hotel is newly remodeled and the rooms were nice with refrigerators and microwaves. You can also pay for breakfast ahead for 2 for $15 which was a good deal. And kids 11 and under eat free with paying adult!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jen-funtogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YeseniaGalvez, Online Reputation Manager at Holiday Inn Tacoma Mall, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Dear Traveler, at Holiday Inn Tacoma Mall we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for the feedback as we love hearing from our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2020

Very good. But I do not have too much to say, it is not right request guest write more than they want. In this way, we will not take surveys any more. Hopefully this will fulfill the 200 character requirements.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inspiration18729
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YeseniaGalvez, Online Reputation Manger at Holiday Inn Tacoma Mall, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2020

Dear Traveler, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next stay with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed here one night for a concert. The staff were great & made conversation with us. Room was very nice and spacious. Restaurants & convenience stores all within walking distance. Very happy with our stay here.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank canadianspierce722
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YeseniaGalvez, Online Reputation Manager at Holiday Inn Tacoma Mall, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Dear Traveler, at Holiday Inn Tacoma Mall we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for the feedback as it helps us determine if there are any areas we may need to improve on. We look forward to your next stay with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews