We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$184
PricelineUS$184
eDreamsUS$184
Agoda.comUS$184
TripadvisorUS$184
Traveluro
View all 22 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 721)
Filter reviews
3 724 results
Traveller rating
2 115
924
406
180
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 115
924
406
180
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass art beautiful hotel lobby bar convention center hotel restaurant tacoma art museum front desk staff bite artists floor artwork conference valet rainier exhibits mt lamps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 3 724 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2020 via mobile

Lobby and staff are nice. Ice machine was not working and had been removed from the floor. Bathroom sink had crack lines in several places. Sink is cute but water gets all over the counter when washing the face. Advertised as having a sofa couch but did not although the roller away bed was comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. I would go back just for the breakfast. All in all seems overpriced for what you're getting.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank GirlsTripandmanymore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2020 via mobile

This lovely hotel is located in downtown Tacoma, steps away from the convention center, university of Washington and many museums. I have stated here multiple times and have always had a most relaxing stay. The glass art displays around the lobby are remarkable.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Pamela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2020

We had a small reunion of five family members and had a great stay! The room was perfect for us and everyone in the hotel was courteous and professional. The hotel is conveniently located and close to great restaurants!
I would say the only feedback I have is the gift shop could use more items!
We will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gibbfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

Loved the art throughout the hotel. Nice bar in the lounge area. The hotel rewards guests for being a "tree hugger" with a $5 voucher that you can use in the bar or restaurant. Great value! Will definitely stay again when visiting Tacoma.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lisahsween
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

Was amazed! Great ambience! Front office staff very professional! Great food! We had a census convening. The banquet service was great! Waiters and servers were very attentive and polite! Highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Q5864TNclairem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews