We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
117
144
93
55
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
117
144
93
55
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full hookups horseshoe pits common areas sewer tennis amenities mt rainier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Lovely yurt experience-had everything we needed (power box/water spout), inside power, ceiling fan, outlets, and firepit outside...Pool open BUT we were unable to use due to reservations all filled up through our stay at check in.....VERY disappointed that we paid for this amenity and could not use it. Lodge closed for season also? Not sure what that is about.......Suggestion would be to CALL ahead and ask LOTS of questions to make sure that you have a great experience with reasonable expectations. The area is beautiful!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank camperleafmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021

Great staff but under staffed. Miriam is an allstar. She allways makes us feel like we are so important to her. I do gotta say the amount of times that i had unleashed dogs barking and runny straight at my chihuahua. Completely un called for 3 time it happend. LEASH YOUR DAMN ANILMALS.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TERRIE98377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021

Excellent location and cleanliness. Sites, Laundry and restrooms were exceptionally clean. Staff is friendly and were over and beyond helpful. Can't wait for the pools to reopen and a chance to visit again!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BSENana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021

This was our first time staying at Paradise RV Campground. What a beautiful piece of property! We found a good spot & it rained which sounded so soothing on our rooftop! We had such a good time relaxing & just being together!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gpanuzzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2020

that week was bad air, lots smoke in Washington. stay two nights did not use facility. We like with full hookup. The staff was friendly. Lots paly area for kids, fishing, tennis basketball and hook shoe.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sung L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews