We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$211
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$230
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$111
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$338
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (1 037)
Filter reviews
1 038 results
Traveller rating
379
371
183
67
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
371
183
67
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksea tacjack in the boxroom was cleanwaffleslight raildave's dinerfree breakfastshuttle servicehard boiled eggswould stay againconvenient locationparking loteasy accessearly flightseatac areaone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1 038 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

High rate, but consistent with area. Breakfast items not replenished. Out of eggs, meat and yogurt. No effort to replenish items. We had a waffle and left. Otherwise the staff friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry for your experience and I will make sure that we improve. Mason S GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you are leaving on an early flight and don't want to fight rush hour traffic OR are returning late in the day and don't want to drive after a long flight or at night stay here and stay relaxed. Park your car here also - no catching shuttles to the car parks. I have done this a few times and the trips are so much better. Quick shuttle to the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Judy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and comments. We offer a stay and go package rate that includes long term parking. Make sure the package is always booked as our lot tends to fill. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest. We hope to see you again soon. Mason S GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here the night before we left on a cruise. The staff was amazing. The driver picked us up from the airport and the front desk staff helped us arrange transportation to and from the ship port.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 185deborahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I think the last person to review three days ago must live in an antiseptic bubble. Our recent experience was entirely pleasurable on all fronts.
To start with the staff, because they are the hotel's great asset. We used the shuttle bus service to/from the airport and rail station a lot, and the drivers were always friendly, chatty and helpful. We were greeted at check-in with big smiles and the swiftest possible processing. Always when we passed the front desk we were greeted with friendly hellos and smiles.
This is a largish motel type hotel with the standard room and facilities. However, the room was a good size, well furnished, and clean. the bathroom was big, clean and had really fluffy white towels. Importantly, the room was well sound insulated and thus quiet.
The buffet breakfast was better than many we have experienced. It wasn't spectacular, but there was a good variety of food and the supplies were kept refreshed. Importantly, a late breakfast did not mean shortage of food or selection.
This hotel is very convenient for airport users and to the light rail station next to the airport. It is thus ideal both for flying and also for travellers wishing to access Seattle downtown. Also, we payed a very reasonable rate.
Thoroughly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cavan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Assistant General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Cavan R,

Thank you so much for the glowing review and wonderful rating! We really appreciate you taking the time to tell everyone how much you enjoyed your stay and your interactions with the staff. We cannot wait to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Amber S, AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews