We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$162
US$135
View deal
Expedia.comUS$135
Hotels.comUS$135
PricelineUS$135
TraveluroUS$153
CheapTicketsUS$135
Lol.travelUS$162
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
982 results
Traveller rating
180
376
256
94
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
180
376
256
94
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free wifi front desk staff bed was comfortable shuttle service flight seattle airport microwave driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 982 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2021

Clean large rooms. Basic view but not an issue.
Friendly staff
Close to airport and gas stations
Will definitely stay again if flying in and out of Seatac!
Have luckily never had a bad stay at a Red Roof.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tgsnmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Wijangco, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2021

I appreciate your time in posting a review of the property. We are excited to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We will continue the good work in providing our guests great service and clean rooms. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Ryan Wijangco
General Manager
16838 Intl Blvd,
Seattle, WA 98188
206-248-0901

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

Very nice place clean and very neat with decent prices for 1 night 2 bedroom and very nice staff answered all our questions and great on time shuttle to the airport every 20 minutes and was only a 7 minute ride to the airport

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ricky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Wijangco, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience and for staying with us at the Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport. It is always our goal to provide clean comfortable rooms at a value price and I am happy to hear that the staff answered all your questions. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.

Ryan Wijangco
General Manager
16838 Intl Blvd,
Seattle, WA 98188
206-248-0901

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

The hotel itself is a decent place to rest that is VERY close to the airport. It was a very affordable price. The rooms aren’t pristine but they did the job just fine. Hot water, good TV channels, WiFi, and comfy beds. Where they really excel is in customer service my flight got canceled three times and and the staff was more than accommodating to my ever changing requests which took a lot of stress off of my shoulders. They all were so nice specifically Tenea, the guy with glasses short brown/black hair and tan skin, and the lady with red hair and of course the airport driver but really they all provided customer great customer service. My only suggestion would be for a deeper clean of the tub/shower they weren’t filthy but one had a visible black/blue stain and the curtain was dirty. The beds were very clean and comfy as was the toilet and sink area. Thank you the stay!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Aspendport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Wijangco, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's great to hear our staff excelled and exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your suggestion and will pass the information along to our housekeeping staff. We look forward to welcoming you back, soon.


Firaaz Rahman
Assistant General Manager
16838 Intl Blvd,
Seattle, WA 98188
206-248-0901

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

First off, staff is extremely helpful, especially Tanea.

The hotel is literally right across the street from Seatac airport. Rooms are big, clean, and modern and a *very* good value for the rate. This might be the cheapest hotel at the airport. I've stayed here a bunch of times with no complaints.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank Seaside60613119289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Wijangco, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. It is always our goal to provide clean comfortable rooms at a value price and I am happy to hear that Tanea made your stay a lot smoother. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.

Ryan Wijangco
General Manager
16838 Intl Blvd,
Seattle, WA 98188
206-248-0901

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

My mom (75 years old) stays here whenever she travels and recommended that my fiancé and I stay here pending our very early flight out of SeaTac. We were unfamiliar with the whole process of booking a room and shuttling over to the airport, getting there on time and all of that jazz. The hotel staff were very friendly, reliable, made our experience seamless, even in spite of COVID. The place is very simple but clean and comfortable. All we needed was a place to rest that was close to the airport, no frills. The only criticism was that it was a bit noisy, but it was no big deal. We got up and got to where we needed to go, easy peasy. I highly recommend this place. Very conservative $ to add to our trip for the peace of mind.

Room tip: Very cost conscious add for ease of travel
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klikesamity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayesha Rajput, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Seattle Airport - SEATAC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2021

I appreciate your time in posting a review of the property. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay. It is always our goal to provide clean comfortable rooms at a value price. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Ryan Wijangco
General Manager
16838 Intl Blvd,
Seattle, WA 98188
206-248-0901

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews