We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Expedia.com
Trip.com
US$116
View deal
ClarionUS$123
Hotels.comUS$123
PricelineUS$123
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
122
70
57
30
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
122
70
57
30
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2020

Outstanding customer service, very professional staff and very clean rooms. Comfortable soft beds and rooms with mini fridge and microwave make it ideal for longer stays. Very impressed with the accommodations for military veterans as we struggle with our medical issues. May you all be blessed.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 991sg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway02849922337, General Manager at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020

Dear Guest,
We are very happy and delighted that we are able to create the pleasant experience and make difference to you.You experience has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence.We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again.

Thanks

Management
Clarion Hotel, Renton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020

Painters using paint thinners. No ventilation. Fire alarm and staff clueless about evacuations. Bistro had limited food/drink menu. Hotel located in industrial area. Have to request room service. Nope

Room tip: The walls and ceilings are thin. Safer not on 1st floor.
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 672tammye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2019

It’s your average hotel, breakfast is okay except they had no butter or fresh fruit. WiFi and parking were ok. The hotel is fairly quiet the walls are kinda thin, conveniently located but too near a railroad track. Rooms are clean but had a sticky elevator floor.

Room tip: Go for a top floor or you’ll hear people walking around all night.
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rxshana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

Clean room with comfortable be. Usual hotel amenities. Some noticeable wear and tear to furniture. We had problems with two lights. The desk lamp did not work and the bedside lamp flickered. We reported these issues to the front desk, who wrote it down in a book, I assume work orders, however the issues were never fixed. Also had a unusual problem with plugs in outlets for charging my phone. They would not stay in outlet. They literally fell out of socket. I must admit I had major concern about the electrical issues in this hotel. Would I stay here again? No. Also very limited GF items on continental breakfast. If you are gluten free I suggest bringing your own food.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dsjhoward
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2019

I booked this because it seemed that it was close to the airport and we were arriving very late. They did have a shuttle from the airport, but we did have to wait a long time after calling for the shuttle.....which ultimately meant that it wasn't THAT close to the airport. The room was clean enough - bathroom was clean, bed linens were clean, carpet seemed to be clean. It is a hotel in much need of renovation. The breakfast was plentiful and consistent with those of other Choice Hotels.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Cs M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews