We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
42
84
34
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
42
84
34
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non chain grocery store across the street gas station large room mt rainier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2020

Small but clean room at the door parking walking distance to a restaurant. Seems a bit overpriced, but considering how close it is to the national park I guess price is reasonable. Owner manager is friendly and check in was easy and fast.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 889darelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2019

We were in need of a place to stay without a reservation near Mt. Rainier and came across Seasons Motel. The room is a little pricey, but there isn't much else in the area. Very friendly staff, room wasn't fancy, but was clean and quiet. Nice breakfast. I would stay here again.

Room tip: I think all the rooms will be pretty quiet.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Montana1016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2019

No room left with 2 beds but had to settle for 4 separate rooms with Queen bed on our way through during a motorcycle trip. One room given was found with dog poop under the table which was never cleaned up. Given another room but wonder about overall cleaning. Other than that, nice rooms but at $150 usd, was very expensive for what you got.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank waterdog9119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

Our family of five stayed here one night, and it was a VERY nice place!! Real glasses and coffee mugs, not plastic/styrofoam, excellent free breakfast, clean quiet comfortable room. Beautiful view! Loved everything about it!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jenniferpT3143MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019 via mobile

It’s really the only hotel in the area while traveling from Mt Rainier to Mt St Helens. Clean room, very friendly staff. Good breakfast choices. We’d stay were again if ever traveling through the area.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank dggh83177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews