We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home with spectacular waterfront views!”
Second deck on beach level
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Second deck on beach level
View from the front yard, with occasional visitors Comfortable seating, gas fireplace, big screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Second deck on beach level
View from the front yard, with occasional visitors
Comfortable seating, gas fireplace, big screen TV
Dining room with expansive ocean views
Open plan kitchen with views of the straits
Dine on the expansive front deck of the home
Glass screened patio enables views
Master en suite with fireplace, and sliding doors to deck
Peacock Room with king  bed
Orca Room, second floor, queen bed
Entrance to Lummi Beach Haven
Low tide in front of Lummi Beach Haven
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Lummi Island, San Juan Islands, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RLCAloha
Aloha
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great home with spectacular waterfront views!”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A family of 8 stayed in the home for a week in August. Home was beautifully furnished. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. The views from the home are wonderful. We saw a pod of orcas two different times, seals, deer and many other birds. The large deck was very receptive to enjoying the view with your morning coffee or afternoon libation. All in all, it is a great place to spend a week. The managers were very responsive to any questions we had before and during our stay. I would not be hesitant to recommend this home to anyone and would return in a heartbeat if the occasion arises.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great home with view!
Liked least: High off the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DnKDunham
Olympia, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relax, play, reconnect, in comfort with the water always in view!”
Reviewed 9 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful Mothers Day weekend. We started off Friday evening with dinner at the internationally known island restaurant, The Willows (had to make reservations 2 months in advance!). It was worth every penny! The dinner was just the beginning of a long casual weekend. The house has wonderful views and the master suite was just what we needed. It has a sliding door out to a corner of the large deck. The grandchildren slept upstairs near their parents and we had plenty of space. Everyone did what they wanted to do (indoors and out!) and when we all came together for a meal or a board game it was so fun! The kitchen is excellent - that is IF you want to cook! Ha! We came away with lots of timeless memories and we have already booked our next stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: LOCATION and size of the house
Liked least: We weren't sure about how to handle the recycling - ?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berkeley
Reviewed 23 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
B.C., Canada.
Reviewed 26 February 2011 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing