We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$127
View deal
Expedia.com
US$127
View deal
Trip.com
US$156
US$123
View deal
PricelineUS$127
Hotels.comUS$127
Lol.travelUS$156
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
71
98
56
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
71
98
56
11
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

Lady at check in (5pm Friday 30.8.19) couldn't of been more helpful.
Really clean rooms, very comfortable beds.
Quiet, and convenient location. Breakfast included.
Pool area looked good, but didn't try.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pjdel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BettyWilson183, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2019

Thank yo so much for your kind words. We are so glad your stay went well! We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Betty Wilson
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019

Choices in Longview and Kelso, that are pet friendly, are limited. This Quality Inn is very clean and surprisingly quiet. The check-in was friendly and quick. Breakfast was good. You do have to drive into town for dinner. There is no restaurant withing walking distance... unless you want a hike. Somewhat pricy for what you get.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BettyWilson183, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Dear Goodness4you,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our rates are higher during the summer months and are competitive to the other hotels in the area. We are glad you had a good stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you're in the Longview/Kelso area.

Sincerely,
Betty Wilson
Operations Manager
360.414.1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2019

The front desk staff and the woman who manages he breakfast in the mornings. We’re wonderful. Friendly and helpful. The entire property, however, The entire property, grounds and interior need a thorough cleaning and up grade. The carpets in both rooms we rented were heavily stained. Paint is worn and dirty in places. The bathroom fixtures were from the 80s. The grounds are dirty and overgrown. The building is wedged in between two car dealerships and and you cannot run onto the street from the west making you drive a very long circle to get to the hotel. After being out for a day we returned to our room in the evening to find that it had not been cleaned at all. The trash was not emptied, bed not made, towels not changed. The desk clerk brought us towels and emptied the trash and the maid’s log stated that she had cleaned our room.

Room tip: I will not come back to this hotel so I am not the person to ask.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BettyWilson183, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Dear Brian K,

I am sorry you feel our hotel did not meet your standards. I would like to apologize for the housekeeping issues you found. I have discussed this with my housekeeping supervisor as well as our entire housekeeping team. This is definitely not the norm for them. We are constantly looking for ways to improve and have been doing renovations for the last few years. We replaced all the lighting in the hotel, new drapery, new carpet and refinished all of our furniture. We have more planned. We are currently working on renovating our bathrooms and should be done later this year. Our maintenance department is constantly working on the landscaping on the property, I will make sure he gets all the weeds removed. I hope you reconsider staying with us again.

Sincerely,
Betty Wilson
Operations Manager
360.414.1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2019

Thei was a comfortable hotel surrounded by next to nothing. It had a comfortable bed and nice furnishings. The breakfast was exceptionally good. Enough hot and cold items to satisfy any traveler. They had an onsite laundry that was quite inexpensive.

Room tip: I could see no difference between rooms.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ahaskell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BettyWilson183, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Dear Ahaskell,

Thank you for choosing us! We take pride in our hotel and work hard to assure our guests are satisfied. We are so glad your stay went well and look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Longview/Kelso area.


Sincerely,
Betty Wilson
Operations Manager
360.414.1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2019

Got to the motel at 10 till 3 we were told room would not be ready until at least 4, hung out in the parking lot until we could get it. All you could smell when we got in the room was lemon cleaner. Thank goodness I am a Scentsy Consultant and go nowhere without it! By the time we got back from supper it was better. It was pretty clean. Breakfast was ok but not outstanding. It is pet friendly which is another plus for us. Bed was pretty good but pillows need replaced. It could use some updating for sure!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank debbies378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BettyWilson183, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2019

Debbies,

We appreciate you sharing you experience with us. I'm very sorry your room wasn't ready until 4. This is definitely not the norm for us. I'm sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your family. We are actually in the process of a few renovations. We finished replacing all the carpet earlier this year. We are renovated our bathrooms currently. We have 22 so far done and hoping to finish the remaining soon. I will talk to our housekeeping department regarding the amount of cleaners they are using in the rooms.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Betty Wilson
Operations Manager
Quality Inn & Suites-wa183
723 7th Avenue
Longview, WA 98632

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews