We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$156
US$127
View deal
Expedia.comUS$127
PricelineUS$127
Hotels.comUS$127
FindHotelUS$127
TravelocityUS$127
Lol.travelUS$156
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
71
98
56
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
71
98
56
11
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was clean. Laurie(sp) on front desk was AWESOME Very helpful in assisting us. She even made sure we knew that we could park the bike up by the door.
And wifi worked very well.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank I6012BLsusand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Clean room, but small. Very nice staff at the front desk. Breakfast is the standard with pastries, a waffle maker, fruit and such. It was a bit noisy, trucks pulling into the lot next door late at night. About what I would expect from this chain. Nice indoor pool.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CCRussell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

It was the hottest two days of the year, and that A/C unit was set to 60, but it barely got under 75 (and constantly turned off). Clearly being throttled. Additionally anyone out in the hallway opening/closing a room door would cause pressure changes that would make doors rattle. Rough sleep! We switched to the hotel chain that was the cheapest, and we're now sitting in glorious cool air!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BettyWilson183, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Nor W,

We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear the AC wasn't working properly. They are on an energy saving mode, so when it reaches the desired temperature, it turns itself off. We are sorry for this inconvenience. Our front desk is trained to change this where it runs constantly. If you ever happen to be in the situation again, please let the hotel know asap. As for the room door, our maintenance department has fixed this issue. We hope you will give us another chance next time you're in the Longview/Kelso area.

Sincerely,
Betty Wilson
Operations Manager
360-414-1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

This was a great overnight stay for us. We decided to take a mini vacation and were not disappointed with this place. The rooms were nice and clean, the staff was very friendly, and I appreciated the quite stay. I was a bit surprised and pleased that they were able to take our request of a first floor room because it was the day before the STP and I expected it to be more of first-come, first-served. Thanks for making our stay pleasant.

Room tip: If you have special needs, ask. They might surprise you.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BettyWilson183, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Petronellatart,

Thank you for your kind words. Our staff takes pride in providing friendly service, clean and comfortable rooms and we are glad we did not let you down. I will share your review with our staff. I hope your mini vacation went well and was full of exciting and fun adventures. We hope to see you again next time you're in the longview/Kelso area.

Sincerely,
Betty Wilson
Operations manager
360.414.1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Stayed one short night in a suite at the Quality Inn. The property is a couple of miles off of I-5 in a quiet part of town. There is no elevator in this motel. Breakfast is included, but I departed too early. Good Wifi and friendly staff.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BettyWilson183, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Ronvoyage,

Thank you for your review! We are sorry you departed too early for our breakfast. Next time, please let us know and we can actually make it early just for you! I hope you had a safe trip and we look forward to seeing you again.

Betty Wilson
Operations Manager
360.414.1000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews