We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Obertal Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Rose Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$257
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haus Hanika(Leavenworth)
US$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pension Anna(Leavenworth)
US$208
US$173
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abendblume(Leavenworth)
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Granite Hills Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
259
101
19
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
259
101
19
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurphy bedroom was cleanacross the streetfull bathsmall poolsister hotelin towndown comforteroatmealvery pleasant stayhot tubgoatgreat place to staybreakfast buffetwill stay there againfront streetshort walk
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great place to stay that is close to the main street of Leavenworth. Easy parking for motorcycles. Beds and pillows nice and comfortable. Clean rooms. No laundry on site but there was one close by that we could use. Breakfast was one of the best we have had. This place is well worth staying at and I would definitely recommend it.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnzianManager, Front Office Manager at Linderhof Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review. It was lovely having you folks here, so far from home. If you ever get back this way again please come and visit us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked a king suite with a Jacuzzi tub. Our room also had a semi-private balcony overlooking the golf course and main street (US HWY 2). It was a great room. They provided great service. Breakfast was good, but no hot eggs.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roberthL4312YD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnzianManager, Front Office Manager at Linderhof Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your anniversary with us! We hope that you will spend many more with us. I'm sorry about the eggs, I wish we could do a hot egg dish. Please come to visit again whenever your travels bring you back this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff were so sweet and accommodating to our family. The kids enjoyed the pool and breakfast, which was nice. We chose them due to our dog accompanying us to Leavenworth, so we were limited on pet friendly hotels. To our surprise it was very clean and comfortable. When traveling with our dog, we will definitely go back to the Linderhof inn!

Room Tip: Hard water east of the mountains, so bring lots of conditioner!😊
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chrissy98203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnzianManager, Front Office Manager at Linderhof Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your very sweet review! It was our pleasure having you and your family as our guests. We love that will choose us again when in Leavenworth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

There was a group of five women who stayed at this Inn. The rooms were clean and our visit was very enjoyable. The front desk help were awesome and the Breakfast was very good. We all had a nice time. The hot tub was perfect after a day of riding our bikes. We all want to come back next year and will probably stay at this Inn if we can.

Room Tip: We gad the room that was close to the table and chairs outside so we were able to sit out and enjoy the sun.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnzianManager, Front Office Manager at Linderhof Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review. It was our pleasure having you girls here. It's always nice to see our guests truly enjoying themselves as much as you all did. We look forward to your next bike ride in Leavenworth!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Our weekend stay to the Linderhof Inn was wonderful! The location was PERFECT, room was very clean, bed was comfortable (loved the down comforter!), and staff was friendly. We were very pleased with our stay and will be back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mgj485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnzianManager, Front Office Manager at Linderhof Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for letting us know you will be back and that you enjoyed our inn, we couldn't be more pleased! We look forward to your return stay and hope its as enjoyable as the first, if not better. .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews