We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$143
BestWestern.comUS$143
Hotels.comUS$143
FindHotelUS$143
Agoda.comUS$143
getaroom.comUS$149
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveller rating
127
196
85
41
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
196
85
41
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean an older property no elevator yogurt first floor scrambled eggs longview kelso area would stay again potatoes mount st bw motel bradley freeway pros cons tournament
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 467 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2021

Clean, fast, no nonsense, VERY covid-conscious hotel. BOOK the swimming pool in advance. Otherwise you'll be super disappointed. The hotel staff wasn't flexible about dihonorable guest who didn't show up after booking the pool.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank elisam791
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Aladdin, Other at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Hi Elisa, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel to be clean. do apologize again for the pool issues, we cannot wait until our county opens back up so we accommodate more guests in the pool. We look forward to your next visit to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2021

Upon arrival at 8:20pm we were informed that our room had not been cleaned and we were unable to check in for another hour. This made for a rough start when traveling with kids. The beds were comfortable once we were able to get into them.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank amosks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Aladdin, Other at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience here at our hotel. Again, I do apologize for the mix up at check in. I am, however, so very glad that I realized your room was dirty before you even left the lobby and that you still needed to go to dinner! The timing of your return from dinner worked out perfectly with the departure of the housekeeper who came in to clean your room. I'm also happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of the beds! We do hope you'll give us another chance to exceed your expectations the next time you're in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

Needed a room for a sports tournament. Rooms were fine but nothing special. No place for groups to hang out which is a bummer. Pool is small but works for the kids.
There is a lot of food options nearby.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sherpa504826
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Aladdin, Other at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Hi, I am happy to hear your stay with us was decent and I am glad to hear the kids enjoyed our pool. I do apologize for not having any meeting rooms to hang out in. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2021

Everything was amazing the workers were very nice and friendly, we had the best time and will definitely be going back there for future trips and visits, the place is in a very convenient place to get to other places

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank headleehos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Aladdin, Other at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Hi, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was awesome and that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive for superior customer service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

This is an average Best Western Hotel. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The room was average size, but could use some updating, particularly the bathroom. The breakfast included a number of hot items, and was quite good. We had a few noise problems from the hallway, mostly kids running up and down. I would recommend this for a one-night stay.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JRDEagan_Minnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Aladdin, Other at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Hi, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you enjoyed our breakfast! I am especially excited to hear that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. We do apologize for the noisy children, we try to make parents control them but they do not always like to listen. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews