We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$143
BestWestern.comUS$143
Hotels.comUS$143
FindHotelUS$143
Agoda.comUS$143
getaroom.comUS$149
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveller rating
127
196
85
41
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
196
85
41
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean an older property no elevator yogurt first floor scrambled eggs longview kelso area would stay again potatoes mount st bw motel bradley freeway pros cons tournament
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 467 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2020

This was the first time in the Pacific Northwest. We traveled to visit Mt St Helen's for the 40th anniversary. The gentleman who checked us in explained that we may not be able to get very far due to the current COVID situation but encouraged us to get as far as we could because it would be worth it. He also gave us other options in the area to go check out so we could see more of the Cascade Mountain range and they did not disappoint. We asked about food options and he gave us several good choices. We have already decided to go back in the next few years and we will definitely be staying at this location again.
The shower was the best hotel shower I have ever taken, good large shower head and lots of hot water with good pressure.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TMCrihfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2020

Hi Terra, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable! I am especially excited to hear that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. I am also glad you loved our shower! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

Very good stay, clean, friendly staff,fast internet, very good water pressure for shower, variety options for breakfast, check in and out fast and easy
Thank you very much and I will be staying and recommending this for future stays

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank drandrol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020

Hi, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our staff to be friendly. We are also pleased you found breakfast to be good and the internet was fast. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

The walls were thin enough that we could hear our neighbors clear as if they were in the same room with us. The furniture all wobbled on the cold tile floor. The bathroom door seemed like it was pulled out of a 1970’s mobile home, even leaving a gap at the top of the frame.
If this room had been a $50 Motel 6 room it would have been perfectly acceptable. But it was not. It was a $90 Best Western room.
The staff were wonderful, the location great. But unless the price drops to match the quality of the room we will be finding different accommodations in future.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020

Hi Maren Cagle, we apologize for exceeding your expectations, but I'm happy to hear that the service you received from our front desk staff was so wonderful. We do apologize for the noisy room, we are in the middle of a remodel of the guest rooms and trying to find something to help eliminate noise between walls, as well as replacing flooring. We hope you had a great visit to the area and a safe trip back to Northern Washington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2020

We have stayed here multiple times over the past few months for basketball tournaments. The hotel is clean, well located and staff is great. The kids love the pool and breakfast is included. Can't beat the value here. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kaylacat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2020

Hi Kayla, we are so glad you enjoy your stays with us and find our staff to be great, as well as the kids loving the pool! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

I always look forward to greeting the staff when I arrive. They are exceptional. So very cheerful and helpful. You can tell they love their work. The second thing I look forward to is the breakfast. The area is always clean and you won't go away Hungary. I hate to leave when the time comes. They are like familyl

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2020

Hi Joanne, I am so glad you feel like family when you come in! We love seeing you when you show up! I'm also happy you enjoy Aurora's breakfast and you always get full! We look forward to seeing you in March!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews