We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$143
PricelineUS$143
BestWestern.comUS$143
Hotels.comUS$143
eDreamsUS$143
TraveluroUS$158
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveller rating
126
196
85
41
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
126
196
85
41
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean an older property no elevator yogurt first floor scrambled eggs longview kelso area would stay again potatoes mount st bw motel bradley freeway pros cons tournament
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 466 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2020

The walls were thin enough that we could hear our neighbors clear as if they were in the same room with us. The furniture all wobbled on the cold tile floor. The bathroom door seemed like it was pulled out of a 1970’s mobile home, even leaving a gap at the top of the frame.
If this room had been a $50 Motel 6 room it would have been perfectly acceptable. But it was not. It was a $90 Best Western room.
The staff were wonderful, the location great. But unless the price drops to match the quality of the room we will be finding different accommodations in future.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020

Hi Maren Cagle, we apologize for exceeding your expectations, but I'm happy to hear that the service you received from our front desk staff was so wonderful. We do apologize for the noisy room, we are in the middle of a remodel of the guest rooms and trying to find something to help eliminate noise between walls, as well as replacing flooring. We hope you had a great visit to the area and a safe trip back to Northern Washington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2020

We have stayed here multiple times over the past few months for basketball tournaments. The hotel is clean, well located and staff is great. The kids love the pool and breakfast is included. Can't beat the value here. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kaylacat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2020

Hi Kayla, we are so glad you enjoy your stays with us and find our staff to be great, as well as the kids loving the pool! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

I always look forward to greeting the staff when I arrive. They are exceptional. So very cheerful and helpful. You can tell they love their work. The second thing I look forward to is the breakfast. The area is always clean and you won't go away Hungary. I hate to leave when the time comes. They are like familyl

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2020

Hi Joanne, I am so glad you feel like family when you come in! We love seeing you when you show up! I'm also happy you enjoy Aurora's breakfast and you always get full! We look forward to seeing you in March!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

The Best Western Alladin Inn is conveniently located t,o many events: Fairgrounds and Event Center, Mt. Saint Helen's, Columbia River route to the coast, etc. The hotel is a clean well maintained facility that includes free hot breakfast, enclosed pool, wifi and other amenities. Staff is knowledgeable about the area, professional and courteous. We enjoyed our stay; thank you.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 3RBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Hi, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020

Average hotel but could and should be better for the price I paid but it was squatchfest weekend..... great service at front desk... great breakfast... nice pool area... nice beds... decent size rooms... outside appearance isn't the best... tweakers roaming on the side and back of hotel occasionally which made me nervous to park my car around back but that was the only available parking spots

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank natecline
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Hi Nat, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you enjoyed our breakfast! I am especially excited to hear that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. I do apologize for the homeless roaming around, we try are very best to keep them off the property. We appreciate your candid feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews