We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$113
View deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
TraveluroUS$122
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
28
65
38
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
65
38
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot cookies beds were comfortable mini fridge would stay again mall cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

I stayed a week at the Comfort Inn in Kelso for work. My room was facing the mall so the highway noise was minimal. The room was on the 2nd floor without an elevator so I got exercise lugging my bags upstairs. The room was standard fare, clean and had a window that opened for fresh air. There is a mini fridge, microwave and coffee in the room with more coffee available downstairs. There is a walking path across the road and 20-30 restaurants within a mile. The staff was helpful and quick with check in. The only issue for me were some of the locals were around begging for cash. I am not sure if they were staying at the hotel on state/federal vouchers or just working the area.
Otherwise it was a good week in Kelso.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank TravelerDavidfromGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2020

Nice enough room. Near the freeway, but did not hear freeway noise. Beds were comfortable. Heat and air unit not one of my favorite types. No thermostat just heat or cold. Got it cool then turned it off before bed. Breakfast was subpar even for an included breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank conk2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2019

This one kind of grew on us. They are updating and they show that they care. The service is real friendly and very helpful on anything we needed. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. It was easy for getting on and off the highway, however, you have to drive around the mall and you think you are lost for a moment. Not real good parking. Ask for a room on the mall side away from the freeway. Ours was very quiet since we had seen a review that mentioned the request side. It is not the top of the line, outside is clean but nothing fancy so it sort of is decieving as it was nice, clean, and well managed. Hot cookies every night too.

Room tip: mall side away from freeway, ground floor as there is no elevator
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ManyRoadsTraveled
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2019

A bit hard to find but worth it. Booked the night before and check-in was welcoming and smooth. Sadly no lift so had to drag the cases upstairs. Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast very good with hot food, cereals etc. 24 hour hot drinks station. Happily stayed two nights and would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Celia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2019

Looking for a hotel and found a gem. Very nice. Clean and comfortable. Great front desk --staff very helpful and friendly. Little hard to find behind a small mall. Good breakfast. Did not hae laundry but it is in the planninig.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rstrimel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews