We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Comfort Inn
US$108
View deal
Booking.comUS$108
Expedia.comUS$108
Hotels.comUS$108
PricelineUS$108
FindHotelUS$108
HurbUS$132
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
28
65
38
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
65
38
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean three rivers visiting mt bit hard to find mini fridge stay there again mall rainier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2019

A bit hard to find but worth it. Booked the night before and check-in was welcoming and smooth. Sadly no lift so had to drag the cases upstairs. Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast very good with hot food, cereals etc. 24 hour hot drinks station. Happily stayed two nights and would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Celia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2019

Looking for a hotel and found a gem. Very nice. Clean and comfortable. Great front desk --staff very helpful and friendly. Little hard to find behind a small mall. Good breakfast. Did not hae laundry but it is in the planninig.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rstrimel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2019 via mobile

We stayed here on the way to Long Beach coming from AZ.
The hotel and room were clean. Needed a few updates and modernizations but all together it was not a bad hotel. The cookies at the front desk at check in were totally delicious. The guy at the front desk was nice and helpful. The pool and hot tub were nice also. Not sure what the other reviewer that said the pool was freezing cold was talking about. It was a little cool at 1st but not bad. We had a nice swim and enjoyed the hot tub. Breakfast is your typical Choice hotel breakfast. Nothing to shout about!
I only have 2 complaints.
1. No elevator
2. Parking for large vehicles with trailers is quit a distance away from the hotel between the Mexican restaurant and the old cinema that is no longer in business. There is a huge lot there to park in but there were several homeless people hanging out underneath a tree by the old cinema building. I was not real comfortable leaving my rig there but it was my only choice. There was a lot by the new cinema that was empty right by the hotel but we were not allowed to park there. ☹️

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Jerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2019

We stayed at this hotel after visiting Mt St. Helens. Though it is a standard common hotel, there was lots of small touches that made it not like your standard hotel. The front desk was helpful giving me the best price as I am a AAA member. The room was clean and bed comfy. I highly recommend this place!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Moshiborn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2019

Needed a place for a night where we could relax in the room for a few hours and this worked very well. The exterior appears a little dated but the interior is in the process of being freshly renovated and our room was very comfortable with good beds and lots of fresh, fluffy towels. TV was fine (had the usual roster of cable channels plus HBO) and the internet worked fairly well, although I only used it on my phone. Also, the window opens which is a bonus. The air conditioner worked well and wasn't quite as loud as some we've run across in motels. One thing to note, though, the motel is right next to I-5 so we always ask for a room on the west side, although the traffic noise still is noticeable if the window is open.

Breakfast was passable with the usual Comfort Inn fare of scrambled and hard-boiled eggs, sausage, potatoes, cereals, yogurts, waffles, various breads and pastries, and a few over-ripe bananas. The front desk clerk could have been a little more pleasant when asked to replace the empty coffee pot (could two areas for coffee in the morning as the one area got a little crowded). We didn't use the pool/spa so can't comment on those amenities.

The location is great with a good Mexican restaurant next door, a Red Lobster across the mall parking lot, a Regal Cinema complex close by, and Safeway is within walking distance.

All in all, we were pleased with this Comfort Inn and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Room tip: No elevator so plan accordingly & rooms on west side are away from freeway.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank blueberrycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews