We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$89
View deal
FindHotel
US$90
US$88
View deal
SAVE US$2
Hotels.comUS$89
WyndhamUS$89
getaroom.comUS$90
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
149
215
137
52
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
149
215
137
52
34
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2019

Arrived mid week without a reservation and had no problem getting a room for the night. This location is within walking distance of a lot of resturants, stores and other venues. A very nice room on the 1st floor. Clean all over, the carpet is getting old but there wasn't any bad oders from it to bother anyone.

Room tip: First floor anywhere in the hotel is good, they do have an elevator.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kelso Longview Area, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2019

we are pleased to here you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019

I wanted a room with a coffee pot, so paid a little extra. I felt dirty after my stay, if they couldn't put the effort of emptying the trash, I felt nervous about the sheets. Next time I stay in Kelso (which is quite frequent) I will stay in Motel 6 which has been renovated. It's clean, and I'll bring my own coffee pot. Will save myself money, heck! all I needed was a bed and a lousy coffee pot. Last time I stayed the pool was out of commission, this time the laundry facilities and sauna were.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kelso Longview Area, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

we apologize for the issues. im trying to get my owners to fix the things that need fixed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile

Visited on a road trip stayed for 2 nights. Everything worked, clean functional room. A/c quiet, fridge and microwave. Tv fine. Shower hot and bed comfy. There is a free breakfast but basic so if you want hot food use local options of which there are many. Friendly staff.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mwoodgate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kelso Longview Area, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2019

thank you for your comments it really means a lot to the staff. we are also happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2019

Average. We stayed at Super 8 by Wyndham Kelso Longview Area for one night during our road trip. The staff were friendly and made us feel most welcome. Large room with two comfortable queen bed. Breakfast was ok.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kantry1308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa D, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kelso Longview Area, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019

we are glad you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2019

I already said the toilet has a problem in room 103. Also one of the dresser drawers will not stay shut. However, everything else was fine. The toasters in the breakfast room were difficult to figure out.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Francis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kelso Longview Area, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

sorry for the small issues you had and we will work on fixing them

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews