We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$110
Hotels.com
PricelineUS$110
Expedia.comUS$110
Agoda.comUS$110
HurbUS$114
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
60
99
36
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
60
99
36
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house grocery store mini kitchen parking lot waffles within walking distance clean hotel breakfast bar would stay here again front desk staff free breakfast off the highway mall lobby target longview cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Stayed for one night for a wedding in the Kelso area. The hotel is dated and lacks many of the amenities of a nicer hotel, but the bd was comfortable and it was clean. Breakfast was typical scrambled eggs and sausage. Also had waffles you could make. Coffee was bad, but that’s usual for hotels like this.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank tkandlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Check in was easy - no problems. Room was large and perfectly clean! So nice to even have a little kitchen area with fridge, mic and separate sink. The bed was very comfortable and we slept peacefully - our floor was very quiet. Breakfast was your typical American fare - nothing fancy. I really have no idea why others gave such terrible reviews as our stay was great!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

The host at check-in was nice and helped get all 3 rooms in order. But the darn keys wouldn't work for 2 of the rooms. We had to go down and get replacements, only to have them stop working as well. The carpet next to the bathroom looked dirty and stained. They dont give enough towels, no coffee maker in the room, you could hear people talking as you walked down the hall. The breakfast was very simple. The location was close to freeway, across from huge mall and restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrssirfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

We messed up our reservation but Melinda stayed to help us straighten it out. Above and beyond the call. Clean, nice rooms. Good breakfast and close to everything. We will definitely stop here again. Felt very welcome from the start!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank wintoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

When I rate placces, I do so relative to expectations and price. I stayed here as a quick overnight before a bike ride the next day and honestly had zero expectations. Boy was I wrong. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Very reaosnably priced, super friendly staff and a simple free breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jg0ld10529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews