We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bountiful Brunch!”

Anthony's HomePort Edmonds
Reserve with OpenTable
Anthony's HomePort Edmonds is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 147 Restaurants in Edmonds
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$30
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Easter brunch...on a rainy cold Seattle day could not have been more wonderful than at Anthony's HomePort in Edmonds. Our family decided to go there for Easter, and my husband & I were late additions to the reservation. We arrived and were told they had a cancelation and that they were able to seat us all together. We were given a fabulous table in a out-of the way area (great since we had a baby in tow) with an expansive view of not only the sound but of the beautifully wooded hills of quaint Edmonds.

Our server Jayne was amazing. No errors on any of our choices, everything was perfect-hot, delicious, timing was spot-on. Their blueberry coffee cake was so yummy!! She didn't bat an eye when we asked for 4 checks...and we never felt rushed to leave, we could visit and not feel like they needed to turn the table.

The restaurant is beautiful, the food was wonderful (prices were reasonable given the high quality), and we all came away feeling that it was such a treat in every possible way. We were all so pleased that we had chosen Anthony's.

We are visiting from California, and I can honestly say that hands down, after being here since early Feb., it was the best dining experience we've had.

Thank you Anthony's staff & management for a great time! Would definitely return!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonysRestsNW, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's HomePort Edmonds, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you so much, Carol! We truly appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (261)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 261 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018

Recently went to the restaurant for Brunch on Sunday. Our reservation was ready when we arrived and were seated promptly. Very friendly waiter and took care of our needs immediately. Several people had requests for different items, food split and smaller portions. The restaurant had no problem with adjusting to the needs. Muffins and butter were yummy and the large fruit platter was full. Several choices of breakfast or lunch was offered. Portions were large and cooked to perfection.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Connie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonysRestsNW, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's HomePort Edmonds, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you, Connie!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Went for a small family celebration for dinner and was excited to be seated with an amazing waterfront view of the sun setting which made our night very much relaxing! We all enjoyed the sunset dinner menus... steak, salmon, and oysters! Our server (Micheala) was very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable about the menu and recommend the sunset menu! We were very pleased with our food and customer service! Definitely will be coming back for more!

Thank 206beachboyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

This place is stuck in the eighties with overpriced frozen food. Not quality for the price. Very disappointed.

Thank Ben G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonysRestsNW, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's HomePort Edmonds, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Hi Ben,
Thank you for expressing you concerns and leaving us with feedback! I am so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your visit! We have extremely high expectations and it is clear that we dropped the ball with you. I have passed your feedback along to our management team and to our team of chefs. I would also like to put you in contact with our general manager about this. Please email me with a contact phone number and I will be sure to have him reach out as soon as possible.
Again, thank you and I am so sorry!
~Taylor, feedback@anthonys.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

If you want to enjoy the view of the water and some truly delicious seafood entrees this is the restaurant for you. We had a party of six for dinner on a Sunday evening with exceptional wait staff service and scrumptious tempura shrimp!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mamaw58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anthony's HomePort Edmonds also viewed

 

Been to Anthony's HomePort Edmonds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing